US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 02/25/2020

    Very easy to use the website and I received excellent assistance while I was trying to put in my first order. It was all done smoothly and quickly, no problem at all.

    Nathan Roberts

  • 02/24/2020

    I have experienced great service in the last 3 years that I have been ordering with them. They call me at regular intervals to get the refills done and the delivery has always been on time.

    Matthew Williams

  • 02/24/2020

    I have used this online pharmacy for getting my Asthma medication and I am very happy with the service and delivery time.

    Daniel Price

  • 02/21/2020

    Very pleased with the speed of shipping and the customer service that they provide. I am not going anywhere as long as they continue to provide such good services.

    Jack Howard

  • 02/21/2020

    Effortless way of obtaining prescriptions at an economical price. I only wish the shipping process was a bit quicker.

    Luke Ward

  • 02/20/2020

    I have been a customer with daynightdrugs.com for a few years and I have had no problem whatsoever. I would highly recommend them because of the quality service they have been delivering.

    Anthony Williams

  • 02/20/2020

    I ordered with them for the first time, the ordering was easy and I received my order in 10 to 14 days. I would be placing another order very soon.

    Alexander Price

  • 02/19/2020

    Ordering on the website is a simple process and the quality of the medicines is great. I have no issues navigating the website or getting the script refilled.

    Aaron Baker

  • 02/19/2020

    It's a pleasure to deal with such a professional pharmacy that actually cares about its customers. I have been very fortunate to have found them.

    Brandon Carter

  • 02/18/2020

    I have been associated with them for the last 6 years and would remain a customer with them for life. They have always catered to my concerns quickly and effectively. I am very happy doing business with them.

    Carlos Grayson

  • 02/18/2020

    Quick response and shipping time. All emails or calls are answered promptly and I have my doubts cleared. I must say they have an excellent Customer Service.

    Tristan Jaxon

  • 02/17/2020

    They have amazing customer service. They are always willing to help with any problem I have had.

    Matthew Joseph

  • 02/17/2020

    I have been buying the Careprost from them, for the growth of the eyelashes and I have had amazing results with it. They have worked very effectively for me.

    Aiden Price

  • 02/14/2020

    Their products are very potent and legitimate. I have always received genuine products from them and that too at a very reasonable price.

    Amelia Jackson

  • 02/14/2020

    I received my medications on time. All of my questions were answered. Really appreciate the kind of customer service they offer to their customers.

    Leah Johnson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars