US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 09/15/2021

    I was about to go on a Weight loss regime, I placed an order for the HCG with them. The medication arrived to me securely and in good condition. The best part is, the medication was priced reasonably.

    Sandra Fullerton

  • 09/14/2021

    I wasn't able to purchase Ivermectin from the local drug store, I was told about this website by my friend. They not only helped me complete the order but also delivered my package in a quick span of time.

    Larah Parsley

  • 09/07/2021

    My orders always get to me in a timely manner, I haven't faced any challenge with any of the orders. If at all there has been any, they have been addressed and fixed promptly.

    Valencia Keeley

  • 09/06/2021

    I recently ordered few medications for Covid prevention, it was unexpected, how quickly the package arrived at me. I am very happy with their service and would certainly contact them if at all I need any future supplies.

    Jackie Quils

  • 09/03/2021

    I needed to get some medications for Covid prevention, but I had no idea how to go about placing the orders. I called the Toll free number, the representative was very informative and he got my order placed quickly and, just as I wanted to.

    Connie Freeman

  • 09/02/2021

    My friend referred me to this website and I got a 20% discount on my first order. Very happy with their pricing and the quality of the medication. I will certainly be placing more orders with them in the future.

    Maurice Benton

  • 08/31/2021

    Never realized getting prescription medication could be this convenient and affordable. I thank them for all that they are doing and would refer them to everyone needing prescription drugs.

    Glenda Harris

  • 08/30/2021

    I wanted to make a purchase for Ivermectin but their price was slightly higher than other websites. I contacted them for a Price Match and they quickly got the price match done for me. I appreciate their prompt service and would contact them for future supplies.

    Terrance Wilson

  • 08/27/2021

    Getting my prescription medications from them has helped me save a lot. I usually place a large order and that helps in reducing the prices even further. I also get a 10% discount for being a returning customer, I am very happy doing business with them.

    Kayla Simpson

  • 08/26/2021

    Have been getting my son's prescription refilled here. They have always delivered the medications on time and have helped, save a lot on prescription drugs. I would continue to get the prescription refilled here.

    Glenn Benton

  • 08/25/2021

    I feel fortunate to be dealing with a legitimate online pharmacy, considering a vast number of fake online pharmacies operating over the internet. I have been dealing with them for the last 3 years and, haven't faced any issues with any of my orders.

    Peter Richardson

  • 08/24/2021

    I have been getting my script refilled from here for almost 3 years now. They have always been very good with their service, and have only gotten better with time. I would definitely refer them to everybody.

    Duane Bollinger

  • 08/23/2021

    I was trying to purchase HCQ for prevention against COVID. The order was placed easily, I was even given a 10% discount. The prices quoted here were better than other websites. The order arrived within 2 weeks, I am quite happy with my purchase.

    Blake Pope

  • 08/19/2021

    Their presence has made it really convenient for me to get my script filled. They even call regularly to check, if I needed to get the refill done. I am very happy with their service and would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Timothy Grigsby

  • 08/18/2021

    I suffer from Asthma and it's been years since I have been getting my supplies from them. The inhalers have always been delivered in good condition and in a quick span. I would certainly continue to get my supplies from them.

    Heather Chamberlain

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars