US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 11/26/2020

    Every time when I make an order, they furnish all the information about the order to me by sending the emails, there has never been a communication gap and it's the best part about them.

    Tom Harris

  • 11/25/2020

    I really appreciate the way they take care of my orders, it's just because of them I am able to sustain, else I would have been paying my whole social security cheques on medications.

    Lisa Hughes

  • 11/24/2020

    Highly commendable customer service that takes all the worries off my shoulders, all the times when I make an order.

    Shirley Pam

  • 11/23/2020

    You can get cheap medicines on DND.com without the quality being compromised because I have been dealing with them for years and never regretted it.

    Marcus Smith

  • 11/20/2020

    The shipping is far better than the other merchants, I heard from a couple of my friends and neighbors that they didn't receive the meds on time or received in deteriorated condition. I told them to give an opportunity to Daynightdrugs.com to fulfil their expectations and they are all Happy.

    Angela Dale

  • 11/19/2020

    The products are priced right and the medication quality is very good. I have ordered multiple times with them and would continue to do so.

    Nancy Hales

  • 11/18/2020

    They are very trustworthy and reliable, I have been getting my scripts filled with them for years and have never had any issues with any of my orders. I would continue to order with them.

    Janett Jackson

  • 11/17/2020

    Lovely company to deal with, excellent customer service, and fast shipping. Have been getting my script filled with them for the last 3 years, without any hiccups.

    Kelly Hooper

  • 11/16/2020

    Have ordered several times with them and they have always processed all my orders quickly and promptly. Never had an issue with any of my orders, I am happy dealing with them.

    Barbara Smith

  • 11/13/2020

    My medication was about to get over and I thought, the Order wouldn't make it on time. But in contrast to that, the Order was delivered just on time in spite of the pandemic. I am very happy the way they handled my order.

    Jermy Jackson

  • 11/12/2020

    I really like the feature, wherein they send emails after every 3 months to check if I need a refill or not. This helps me keep a track of my medication and doesn't let me run short of them.

    Vincent Morrison

  • 11/11/2020

    Every time I place an order, I am able to get a 10% discount for being an existing customer. They have helped me save a lot on prescription drugs.

    Jennifer Lawrence

  • 11/10/2020

    I referred one of my friends to this website and once he placed his 1st order, my wallet was credited with $25. I really like the promotional offers they keep running from time to time, for their Customers.

    Benjamin Strauss

  • 11/09/2020

    I have been getting my script refilled from them for many years, am extremely satisfied with their pricing and overall shipping.

    Jane Smith

  • 11/06/2020

    I rate them very high because of the quality service, they have been delivering for the last 5 years. Very easy to deal with them, the whole process is very smooth and transparent. I am happy to deal with them and enjoy their services.

    Anton Simmons

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars