US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 12/05/2019

    I was referred by a family member to this website, loved the product. The order was delivered quickly and the quality of the product was way better than what I expected. I will be placing another order very soon.

    Emily Howard

  • 12/05/2019

    Excellent company, I’ve ordered several times with them and all my orders have been processed smoothly. Great communication, fast shipping, would definitely recommend them.

    Olivia Carter

  • 12/04/2019

    My order was processed quickly and the package was dispatched on the 2nd day. I received an email when the package was shipped, along with the Tracking Details. Very happy with their services.

    Mason Rivera

  • 12/04/2019

    I have been Ordering my Inhalers with them for years, they have always delivered my order safely and in a quick time. The medications are reasonably priced and they are of superior quality.

    William Reed

  • 12/03/2019

    Item was shipped within a few days but there was a slight delay as the package was held with the Customs. The package was eventually delivered but the pharmacy isn't to be blamed. It wasn't their fault at all.

    John Rivera

  • 12/03/2019

    The product was packaged perfectly and the order was delivered within the scheduled time frame. They have the best price available and the quality of the medication is of top grade, there is nothing more I could have asked for.

    Samuel Billings

  • 11/26/2019

    The service was pretty good, part of the order was missing. But after I contacted the Customer Service, they informed me that the medications weren't missing. There was another package on the way.

    Sydney Evans

  • 11/26/2019

    My order was delivered within a short span of time and there wasn't any trouble with the package clearing the customs. I am liking their products and service and will definitely be ordering with them in the future.

    David Edwards

  • 11/25/2019

    I am always happy with my purchases here, the medications are packaged safely and delivered on time. Never had an issue with any of the orders, they have done a great job.

    Liam jackson

  • 11/25/2019

    Very happy with my order and the quick shipping services. I was about to run short of my medications and the order arrived just in time. I will definitely be ordering more with them in the future.

    Benjamin Loyd

  • 11/22/2019

    I have been their loyal customer for 6 years, simply because they have been providing excellent service and products. I have never had any trouble with any of my orders.

    Derek Tanner

  • 11/22/2019

    I wanted to place an Order for one my medication, I sent the prescription via FAX and immediately got a call from the customer service. They helped me place the order correctly and quickly.

    Antonio Declan

  • 11/21/2019

    They are very professional and responsible people, they ensure the order is processed correctly, packaged safely and delivered at the earliest. I usually get all my orders delivered in 2 weeks.

    Alex Bryson

  • 11/21/2019

    The website was very user-friendly, I got exactly what I ordered in a quick span of time. Thank you guys, I appreciate the quick delivery and the product is awesome, I love it.

    Luis Powell

  • 11/20/2019

    This company is very professional and take care of their customer's. I have been dealing with them for the last 5 years and will continue to purchase with them as long as I need my medication.

    Robert Elijah

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars