US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 10/22/2019

    Very simple and easy to get the order placed over the phone. It could have been a tedious task if I had to place the order on the website. I am too old to navigate through their website, even the Live Chat option is very helpful. It has been a pleasant experience ordering with them.

    Maggie Jackson

  • 10/22/2019

    If Daynightdrugs wouldn't have existed, I would be paying outrageous amounts of money to the local pharmacy. You have helped me save a lot of money on my medication supplies and I will always be grateful to you guys for this.

    Caytlin Smith

  • 10/21/2019

    They always respond to my questions via phone or email and I appreciate all the help they have given me so far. I have been a loyal customer and would continue to be so.

    Grace Olivia

  • 10/21/2019

    Their products are great and the staff at Daynightdrugs are amazing people. They have been very helpful and take extra effort to get the issues resolved at the earliest if there are any.

    Anna Williams

  • 10/18/2019

    I have been ordering the HCG's from them, the order does take some time to get delivered but the product quality and the price is definitely worth the wait.

    Elyssa Moore

  • 10/18/2019

    My package arrived in California on the 13th day, from the day I put in my order on the website. They kept providing necessary updates on the Order throughout the process. I am very happy with their services and hope they continue the same way.

    Kayla Green

  • 10/17/2019

    Great customer service and fast shipping, I would highly recommend them to all my friends. They have been very professional and easy to deal with.

    Jared Trevor

  • 10/17/2019

    My insurance did not cover my $50 a month medication, so I tried this website. I was able to get the same medication at less than half the cost. I was a bit skeptical and my doctor had never heard of the service but I read a few reviews and decided to take a chance. The experience was wonderful, I would always get my medications from here, going forward.

    Jesse Miller

  • 10/16/2019

    I placed an order online for the HCG and I didn't notice that the shipping address I entered was incorrect. So I called the customer service and they immediately made the changes for me. Thankfully, the order hadn't been shipped.

    DUANE CECIL

  • 10/16/2019

    My last order was shipped with some different carrier than the usual one. I wasn't able to track the package online but the package did arrive within the given time. They ensure that the packages are always delivered on time.

    JEROME PARKER

  • 10/15/2019

    This has been an excellent place to buy Rx drugs. Their price is very reasonable and the product quality is of top grade. They will always be my go-to website, for getting my medications.

    STANLEY DAVIS

  • 10/15/2019

    Great communication and fast service. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again. I am glad that I came across this website.

    MIKE CLARK

  • 10/14/2019

    I had my order with me on the 12th day in Australia, from the date I had placed the order. I am quite happy with the quick delivery, since the medication was shipped from INDIA.

    ALDEN SCOTT

  • 10/14/2019

    I had ordered the Retin A cream for them and post 5 months my skin looks much clearer now. The medication was of top quality and it worked really well for me.

    ALBERT WRIGHT

  • 10/11/2019

    Used this company for many years now, the service has been very good and drugs are as described. There is rarely a problem, occasional delay with US customs but replacement is sent immediately if confiscated.

    PHILLIP ERNEST

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars