US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 02/22/2021

    I wanted to get a price match done for a few medications I needed. I contacted them and they immediately did the price match for me. I am extremely delighted with their services, received so far.

    Brenda Gomez

  • 02/19/2021

    They kept me updated with the status of the package until the package got delivered. The medication was packaged securely and delivered in a timely manner.

    David Hayes

  • 02/18/2021

    Wonderful customer service, any issue that I come across, is always addressed at the earliest and a resolution is given. I am quite satisfied doing business with them.

    Wayne Harrington

  • 02/17/2021

    I have been ordering my HCG's from them, they have always supplied quality medication and the price is very affordable. The medication has been very effective, I would continue to get my supplies from here.

    Bryan Hollister

  • 02/15/2021

    Ever since, I am getting my prescription filled here I am able to save a lot on my medication. I am able to get 3 months supply at the cost of 1, love dealing with them.

    Michelle Vaughan

  • 02/12/2021

    Few clicks and the order is placed, really simple placing the order. The delivery was quick and the medications were packaged securely. I am quite satisfied with my purchase.

    Robert Chapman

  • 02/11/2021

    I was introduced to this website by my friend and I am glad he did that. Have been using their services for years without any issues. The medications received are of top quality and the prices are pretty low, have enjoyed doing business with them.

    Denver Reed

  • 02/10/2021

    I placed an order online and the order arrived within 2 weeks, although it was shipped from a different country. I am glad about the quick delivery time.

    Raymond Bell

  • 02/09/2021

    My experience dealing with them has been great, very genuine and legitimate online pharmacy. The price is affordable and they always supply quality generic medication.

    Nancy Walters

  • 02/08/2021

    I am always kept informed about my order status, they even keep reminding me about the refills as well, this ensures I don't run short of my medications.

    Gina Harper

  • 02/05/2021

    I need the tracking status for one of my orders, so I sent them an email about the same. I really liked how they contacted me immediately and provided all the required information.

    Peter Henry

  • 02/04/2021

    I really like how they are always willing to work with their customers. I requested them to ship my package with Priority Mail, as I was running short of my medications. I am extremely thankful to them for honoring my request.

    Bruno Griffith

  • 02/03/2021

    I am happy getting my medications from them, they supply good quality medication at a very reasonable price. This pharmacy has helped me save a lot on my prescription medication.

    Catherine Howell

  • 02/02/2021

    I referred my friend to this website and as soon as he placed his 1st order, $25 was credited to my eWallet as a referral amount. I really like the promotional offers they keep running from time to time.

    Rachel Haynes

  • 02/01/2021

    Placing orders on the website is very simple and re-ordering is even simpler, I am able to re-order my medications real quick. I find the website very simple and easy to navigate.

    Karen Aleen

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars