US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 11/14/2022

    I was first introduced to daynightdrugs.com by my neighbors. I never knew that buying medication could be so much easier and cheaper. I was paying hefty prices for them at my local pharmacies. Now I order for everyone at my home from this website as they deal in affordable and quality drugs. I always get my meds on time at my doorstep. Your service is amazing..!

    Jerrat Supel

  • 11/02/2022

    I have purchased my medications online from many pharmacies but I have never experienced such a wonderful service anywhere else, which I got from daynightdrugs.com. They really do take care of their customers and treat them well. You guys are amazing.

    Miria Wilson

  • 10/21/2022

    I have been purchasing my prescription drugs from them for the last 8-9 years. I have complete faith in this pharmacy. Their service is quite remarkable and if any issue comes up, they solve it fast. Their service is good and they respond to any query quickly. I am amazed to be with this pharmacy.

    Donnapole Francis

  • 10/17/2022

    I am a veteran and recently my medical insurance stopped paying for my diabetic medicine. I have been on them for the last 15 years and cannot afford to buy out of pocket as the prices are very high. My friend recently referred me to daynightdrugs.com and I was amazed to see the prices. They are selling medicines I need from Pfizer and Cipla which are very reputable manufacturers around the world and the cost is one-third only. I have been purchasing from this website since then. Thank god I found you on time.

    Vout Kinsey

  • 10/10/2022

    Moving from credit card purchases to eCheck was a little problematic for me. But once my banker explained it to me, I was amazed to know the security benefits. The chances of getting scammed in an eCheck are very less in comparison to credit card transactions. I am happy and always use it to order my medications. It has been 4 years now and I never faced any issues or any fraudulent charges on my account.

    Glady Hopkins

  • 10/06/2022

    I was getting my meds through insurance and suddenly they stopped paying for them. Buying medications on a regular basis was too much for me as I am retired and living on a fixed limited income. Someone referred me to daynightdrugs.com and I have been saving a lot on my total purchase ever since. It is even less than my Co-Pay. I am so happy with them and their prices. Lots of love..!

    Tyria Porter

  • 09/30/2022

    The refill reminder option is great. I always get a call as a reminder to place my order and never have to worry about my medicine supply or keeping things in my diary. At least 1 less thing to remember at the age of 70 is great.

    Anthony Pohl

  • 09/26/2022

    I am 82 years old and my doctor always sends the prescription to daynightdrugs.com. They call me and place the order accordingly. I absolutely rely on them.

    Allena Diane

  • 09/21/2022

    I have been ordering all my medications from daynightdrugs.com. I always thought that the quality of generic meds can not be the same as brand medication but it was nothing like that. I have always received the best quality generic drugs from this website and I also do save a lot of money by ordering from them. Plus their 10% reorder discount is amazing.

    Brook Jairy

  • 09/12/2022

    Being on a limited source of income, It is very important for me to buy the medications at low prices. Here at daynightdrugs.com, I get a price match guarantee. I have been ordering from them for a long time and will do in the future as well.

    Janis Krans

  • 09/06/2022

    My first order with daynightdrugs.com was in the month of April 2022, and I received my package within 2 weeks. The quality of meds was good, and my savings were huge as compared to buying from a local pharmacy. This is the only online pharmacy I buy now from. Their service is good, and shipping is faster.

    Alton Irvine

  • 09/01/2022

    I was introduced to daynightdrugs.com by a friend of mine. I was so amazed to see their prices for all generic medications. Earlier I was spending a huge amount of money on meds but since the day I started ordering from them, my cost got cut by 70%. I am so happy that my friend introduced me to daynightdrugs.com for providing life-saving medications at such a great price.

    Thomas Grims

  • 08/26/2022

    I have purchased many generic medicines but not all are the same. It is always better to get it from a well-known manufacturer. I have found out that daynightdrugs.com sells all medications from reputed manufacturers only. You guys are really doing a good job.

    keith Billingsley

  • 08/22/2022

    The cost of all the medication is very competitive on this website. I always find the best in it. Apart from the price, they provide medications from very good manufacturers. Some are well known in the US as well. I have been ordering from them for the last 4 years and never faced an issue with any of my medication. You guys are doing a great job. Keep it up.

    Darrel Abrahams

  • 08/18/2022

    I have had issues with many pharmacies from where I ordered HCG vials. Many a time, I received broken vials due to poor packaging. But I have never faced the same issue with daynightdrugs.com. I always get my vials well packed without any problem. Unlike other pharmacies, all my packages come with discrete packaging without mentioning what is inside. I really appreciate it a lot.

    Nancy Rasband

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars