US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 07/02/2024

    I have been buying my medications from Daynightdrugs since 2018, I appreciate the service and the prices we get from them. Their customer service is exceptional.

    Clifford Willard

  • 06/24/2024

    I used the trackable shipping option first time in the last 6 months, and I was amazed to see my package arrive within 15 days of placing the order. That was quick.

    Deborah D. Grimm

  • 06/20/2024

    I see that you listen to your customers. I had complained that there were no other payment options than e-check. You have started accepting crypto now. I look forward to using this option.

    Natalie Horton

  • 06/10/2024

    I lost my job last year, and I was worried that I would not be able to afford my medications anymore. Thanks to you guys, I never had to compromise with my medication, and I could stay healthy.

    Joy J. Bowie

  • 06/03/2024

    I was unable to find a medication but you guys arranged it for me. I am very thankful for your efforts.

    Marcus L. Kephart

  • 05/27/2024

    A few years back, I was looking for an authentic generic medicine seller online and my friend recommended your pharmacy. My first order arrived without any issue and since then you have become my favorite. And now everyone in my family orders from you only. Thanks for being a valuable source of medication supply. We appreciate it a lot.

    Roy B. Moore

  • 05/21/2024

    I started ordering ivermectin for COVID. I have had a truly great experience. Because of that fact, I started ordering other medications as well. I feel lucky to have landed on this website.

    Jo W. Gass

  • 05/14/2024

    I ordered HCG from this website. They always deliver it on time. I like the fact that I can track my packages online. That way, I have peace of mind and am always aware of the whereabouts of my packages.

    Tamika Lieber

  • 05/07/2024

    I signed up on the website and needed clarification, on how to pay for the order. Within a few minutes, I received a call and the agent helped me in placing the order. Your service is quite good. I appreciate it.

    Hope Smalling

  • 04/30/2024

    My doctor emailed your pharmacy my prescription last year, stating I would get a call to place an order. Within a few hours, I received a call and my order was placed without any hassle. I am thankful to my doctor and your pharmacy for providing the best source for all my medication requirements.

    Brittany P. Burton

  • 04/22/2024

    In the last 5 years, I have never run short on my inhalers. You always remind me on time and place my order without hassle. They have always arrived on time. I always use trackable shipping to keep track of the package; therefore, I have never missed a delivery. 

    James Wofford

  • 04/16/2024

    I just received my fourth order today. I am very impressed by your services. I recommended you to my friend as well.

    William K. Thomas

  • 04/08/2024

    It is very easy to use your website. It is not at all complicated like others. It takes me only a few minutes to complete my order.

    David T. Vannatter

  • 04/01/2024

    I love to order my medication from this website. I always receive my medication on time, and they are always there to listen to me and take care of my prescription refills.

    Alfred Engleman

  • 03/27/2024

    The fact that they keep me updated on my order is very appreciated. My packages always arrive within the time frame and I was never charged anything extra. They even have a free feature of refill reminder which is amazing.

    Shayla Thoreson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Popular Categories
Popular Products
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer

The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with Day Night Drugs or any of its associated companies. Read More

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars