banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 12/19/2019

    I love everything about them, be it the quality of the medication or the promptness with which the order is processed and not to forget their pricing is also very competitive when compared to other online pharmacies.

    Thomas Carter

  • 12/18/2019

    Excellent customer service, I had an issue with one of my recent orders. I received the wrong medication but they immediately got the correct medication shipped to me with no additional charges.

    Luke Harris

  • 12/18/2019

    Not the cheapest but it's worth every penny that I spend for my medication. They have been very professional and have maintained a high standard of services.

    Isaac Thompson

  • 12/17/2019

    Hands down the best online pharmacy. Never had any issues, love how easy it is to make an order and pay for them online.

    Noah Jones

  • 12/17/2019

    Easy and quick ordering and relatively quick shipping. The products were shipped from India and it took around 2 weeks to be delivered. Their product quality has been really good. Highly appreciate their services and efforts.

    Jayden Howard

  • 12/16/2019

    Was skeptical placing orders with them in the beginning but now after having placed 5 to 6 orders; I am assured that they are a very trusted and reliable company. They have been a good find for me.

    Peter Jenkins

  • 12/16/2019

    This is the 5th time I’ve ordered from them. Their packaging is very discreet and shipping is fast. I have always received all my orders within the committed time frame.

    Evelyn Miller

  • 12/13/2019

    I have been ordering the HCG's from this website for years, my recent order had one vial of the HCG being delivered damaged. I spoke to Customer Service and they said they would add one extra vial of HCG in my next order.

    Sarah Carter

  • 12/13/2019

    This company is the best at processing orders in a timely fashion. It has been a very satisfying association with them, I usually get my orders delivered in 2 weeks.

    Amelia Davis

  • 12/12/2019

    Absolutely amazed by the fast shipping, the fantastic packaging and then the quality of the product itself. Everything about them has been so great.

    Noah Williams

  • 12/12/2019

    Amazing customer service, along with that it's very hard to beat prices. Hard to think of buying my medication from anywhere else.

    William Davis

  • 12/11/2019

    The only complaint I've would be that the shipping takes a little longer. If they could expedite the shipping even with the extra shipping cost, that would be awesome.

    Ryan Long

  • 12/11/2019

    They have been a very customer-centric company, their products are very effective and safe. They are available at affordable prices too, I would highly recommend them to all my contacts.

    Christopher Logan

  • 12/10/2019

    Easy ordering process with prompt delivery. I have been a long-time customer and am always satisfied with my Orders. They haven't let me down even once. I would continue to be a loyal customer.

    Ryan King

  • 12/10/2019

    There was an error in the shipment which was quickly resolved by them. My order got to me within the stipulated time, I am quite satisfied doing business with them. They have been a great source of quality medication.

    Matthew Howard

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars