US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 02/05/2020

    Excellent service and very affordable pricing. Certainly much better than walking into a neighborhood pharmacy, no long waits. I would highly recommend this online pharmacy.

    Jack Taylor

  • 02/04/2020

    The medication I purchased from here, worked as expected. I am very happy with the results and I will continue to get my medications from them.

    Matteo King

  • 02/04/2020

    It is one of the best online pharmacy to get your prescription drugs from. They made it really easy to place a re-order, just a few clicks and I am able to refill my script.

    Darius Dexter

  • 02/03/2020

    I have been getting my medications from a different website, I recently came across this website and could not believe my eyes. I wish I had found them earlier, it would have helped me save a lot on my medications.

    Elijah Hall

  • 02/03/2020

    All this while I was paying way more for my eye drops but after I found them, I have managed to get them at just half of what I had been paying.

    Anthony Lewis

  • 01/31/2020

    I received my COPD medications on the 10th day from the day I placed the Order. Very happy with the quality of the medication and I am witnessing a significant improvement in my condition.

    Andrew Logan

  • 01/31/2020

    I make purchases in bulk, this adds up to the overall savings on my medications. Buying a larger quantity decreases the price per unit and I am able to save more along with the re-order discount.

    Aiden Matthew

  • 01/30/2020

    As soon my doctor got the script transferred to your company, we received a call from the pharmacy to place the Order. I am very happy the way my order was processed and shipped promptly.

    Jason Morgan

  • 01/30/2020

    I live in Georgia and I have always received my order within the committed time frame. The medication received have been of great quality and their prices are better than other online pharmacies.

    Sebastian Moore

  • 01/29/2020

    I am thankful to your online pharmacy. You guys have helped me save a lot of dollars on my medication. God Bless you all for the kind of service you are doing. Keep doing the good work!

    Jessica Morales

  • 01/29/2020

    I did not realize that it was just a few days from the date I had placed my order. I was worried about my order, so I called the toll free number. I am extremely happy with the kind of customer service, I was offered. Thank you all!

    Christopher Olivier United States

  • 01/28/2020

    I can’t express how much I love this company, I just wish I had found them earlier. My medications which would cost me $60 for a month's supply before, cost me just $27. They have helped me save a lot of my money.

    Justin Morgan

  • 01/28/2020

    I found the process of transferring my prescription pretty easy, they got that done for me and then contacted me to place the order. They have been very helpful right from my placing my order to getting it delivered in a timely manner.

    Henry Woods

  • 01/27/2020

    The process was easy and quick. They got my Rx transferred directly from my pharmacy and then placed my order, as per my requirement. I am so glad I found them.

    Matthew King

  • 01/27/2020

    It was my first order and I saved a lot on my prescription. There are very fast and efficient, you got to try them once. I would soon be placing another order with them.

    Daniel Vetorri

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars