US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 11/09/2020

    I have been getting my script refilled from them for many years, am extremely satisfied with their pricing and overall shipping.

    Jane Smith

  • 11/06/2020

    I rate them very high because of the quality service, they have been delivering for the last 5 years. Very easy to deal with them, the whole process is very smooth and transparent. I am happy to deal with them and enjoy their services.

    Anton Simmons

  • 11/05/2020

    The medications are well priced, I placed an Order and the package got delivered on the 10th day from when it was shipped. I am really happy how fast they delivered my order.

    Kay Minche

  • 11/04/2020

    I purchased my COPD medication from them and every penny I spent, was worth it. The quality of the medication I received was really good and the shipping was fast. I am quite satisfied with the purchase.

    Sean Atkinson

  • 11/03/2020

    They have been a reliable source for getting quality medication at affordable prices. I have been ordering with them for years, never had any issues.

    David Callahan

  • 11/02/2020

    Have been getting my medications from them for years now, haven't had any trouble with my orders. On a couple of occasions, there were some minor issues which were immediately resolved. I am very satisfied with their service.

    Shannon Reese

  • 10/30/2020

    They have always filled my script correctly, just as I wanted them. I have never received an incorrect order or missing medications in the order. I am quite happy to deal with them.

    Drake Courtney

  • 10/29/2020

    For the last few years I have been using their services, they have always delivered good quality services. I just wish if they could start accepting card payments anytime soon.

    Betty Hopkins

  • 10/28/2020

    Their prices are very reasonable as compared to other online pharmacies. I have used multiple online pharmacies and by far, daynightdrugs.com has been the best. I will continue to place my orders with them.

    Elisa Grant

  • 10/27/2020

    I have been a customer with them for more than 5 years, they have always been very helpful and have ensured that the order is processed and delivered smoothly.

    Harry Simmons

  • 10/26/2020

    I placed an order for the HCG, it got delivered to me on the 15th day. I am so happy, they delivered my order so quickly. I did not expect my order to be delivered this fast.

    Judith Gordon

  • 10/23/2020

    The medications I have been purchasing from them are of very good quality. I have experienced positive results from it, I like their services and would continue my purchases with them.

    Cathy Gomez

  • 10/22/2020

    Ordering with them has always been hassle-free. The shipping is fast, the price is reasonable and the quality of the medication is top-notch. I will continue to place my orders with them.

    Jenifer Hill

  • 10/21/2020

    I am glad I found this website, they are very helpful and have always helped me in getting my prescription filled correctly. The order is placed quickly and I am able to receive the package within the committed time frame.

    Yolanda Foster

  • 10/20/2020

    They have always been very reliable, even during this pandemic there hasn't been a delay in the shipping. I am glad they are available to supply medications.

    Julie Honslow

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars