banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 02/28/2020

    Getting my medication from them, has saved me a lot of money. I am glad that my doctor recommended me this website.

    Joseph Logan

  • 02/28/2020

    I was able to set an account easily on the website and complete the Order. I used eCheck to complete the payment and received a 10% discount on my order.

    David Helms

  • 02/27/2020

    Everything was smooth for me, I have ordered multiple times now and have had no problems at all. I am very satisfied with their services.

    Kayla Lee

  • 02/27/2020

    The product took a little while to come but that could be because they were shipped from a foreign country. But in spite of that, my package was delivered on the 12th day. Kudos to your pharmacy.

    Aaron Payton

  • 02/26/2020

    I was trying to place an order with the eCheck but for some reason, the payment did not go through. I was contacted immediately by the Customer support team and they helped me complete the payment.

    Harry Coxsom

  • 02/26/2020

    Thank you for selling quality generic medications at an affordable price, I really don't know if I could have be able to afford my medications if you guys weren't there.

    Henry Olonga

  • 02/25/2020

    The medication was received as promised and it was exactly the same medication that cost over 2X as much in the US without medication insurance. Saved over $100 on a 3 months supply.

    Christian Ward

  • 02/25/2020

    Very easy to use the website and I received excellent assistance while I was trying to put in my first order. It was all done smoothly and quickly, no problem at all.

    Nathan Roberts

  • 02/24/2020

    I have experienced great service in the last 3 years that I have been ordering with them. They call me at regular intervals to get the refills done and the delivery has always been on time.

    Matthew Williams

  • 02/24/2020

    I have used this online pharmacy for getting my Asthma medication and I am very happy with the service and delivery time.

    Daniel Price

  • 02/21/2020

    Very pleased with the speed of shipping and the customer service that they provide. I am not going anywhere as long as they continue to provide such good services.

    Jack Howard

  • 02/21/2020

    Effortless way of obtaining prescriptions at an economical price. I only wish the shipping process was a bit quicker.

    Luke Ward

  • 02/20/2020

    I have been a customer with daynightdrugs.com for a few years and I have had no problem whatsoever. I would highly recommend them because of the quality service they have been delivering.

    Anthony Williams

  • 02/20/2020

    I ordered with them for the first time, the ordering was easy and I received my order in 10 to 14 days. I would be placing another order very soon.

    Alexander Price

  • 02/19/2020

    Ordering on the website is a simple process and the quality of the medicines is great. I have no issues navigating the website or getting the script refilled.

    Aaron Baker

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars