banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 01/29/2020

    I am thankful to your online pharmacy. You guys have helped me save a lot of dollars on my medication. God Bless you all for the kind of service you are doing. Keep doing the good work!

    Jessica Morales

  • 01/29/2020

    I did not realize that it was just a few days from the date I had placed my order. I was worried about my order, so I called the toll free number. I am extremely happy with the kind of customer service, I was offered. Thank you all!

    Christopher Olivier United States

  • 01/28/2020

    I can’t express how much I love this company, I just wish I had found them earlier. My medications which would cost me $60 for a month's supply before, cost me just $27. They have helped me save a lot of my money.

    Justin Morgan

  • 01/28/2020

    I found the process of transferring my prescription pretty easy, they got that done for me and then contacted me to place the order. They have been very helpful right from my placing my order to getting it delivered in a timely manner.

    Henry Woods

  • 01/27/2020

    The process was easy and quick. They got my Rx transferred directly from my pharmacy and then placed my order, as per my requirement. I am so glad I found them.

    Matthew King

  • 01/27/2020

    It was my first order and I saved a lot on my prescription. There are very fast and efficient, you got to try them once. I would soon be placing another order with them.

    Daniel Vetorri

  • 01/24/2020

    They have helped me save approximately $300 a year, compared to my previous pharmacy. Their staff is extremely helpful with any questions I have...

    Henry Stewart

  • 01/24/2020

    I am a retired pharmacist and I did check their background thoroughly, before placing an Order. My order was delivered right on time, the medication was of top quality. They have been following Pharmacy rules and regulations to its highest standard.

    Shane O'Connor

  • 01/23/2020

    I have always received my package in 10 to 12 days from the day I place the order. My last order took a little longer than usual but even then it was delivered well within the given timeframe.

    Dylan Scott

  • 01/23/2020

    Excellent service and excellent price, I am very delighted with my purchase experience so far. I would keep getting my medications from them as long as I need them.

    Ryan Samuel

  • 01/22/2020

    The package was delivered at the doorstep. They have been very helpful with sending reminder emails when it's time to re-order.

    James Sanchez

  • 01/21/2020

    Their price was so low that I initially was a bit doubtful to place an Order but now since I have ordered with them a couple of times and they have been delivered as per my requirement. I am no more hesitant in placing orders and would also recommend people to try them.

    Jayden William

  • 01/21/2020

    I wasn't able to track my package so I sent them an email requesting the same. I immediately received a response with a detailed explanation, I just love doing business with them.

    Daniel Smith

  • 01/20/2020

    I was skeptical about their low prices at first but after reading their reviews I decided to give them a try. The way my first order was delivered, I am definitely satisfied and am spreading the word.

    Bradley Johnson

  • 01/20/2020

    Ordering was quick and easy, and our medicine arrived as they said it would, they reply quickly to any questions I have related to my order. I am very happy doing business with them.

    Johnny Barrystow

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars