banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 02/19/2020

    It's a pleasure to deal with such a professional pharmacy that actually cares about its customers. I have been very fortunate to have found them.

    Brandon Carter

  • 02/18/2020

    I have been associated with them for the last 6 years and would remain a customer with them for life. They have always catered to my concerns quickly and effectively. I am very happy doing business with them.

    Carlos Grayson

  • 02/18/2020

    Quick response and shipping time. All emails or calls are answered promptly and I have my doubts cleared. I must say they have an excellent Customer Service.

    Tristan Jaxon

  • 02/17/2020

    They have amazing customer service. They are always willing to help with any problem I have had.

    Matthew Joseph

  • 02/17/2020

    I have been buying the Careprost from them, for the growth of the eyelashes and I have had amazing results with it. They have worked very effectively for me.

    Aiden Price

  • 02/14/2020

    Their products are very potent and legitimate. I have always received genuine products from them and that too at a very reasonable price.

    Amelia Jackson

  • 02/14/2020

    I received my medications on time. All of my questions were answered. Really appreciate the kind of customer service they offer to their customers.

    Leah Johnson

  • 02/13/2020

    I ordered and received a three month supply of Chantix for the cost of one month at a US pharmacy. The complete process, right from placing the Order to getting it delivered took around 2 weeks. I would continue to get my supplies from them in the future as well.

    Christian Edwards

  • 02/13/2020

    I am very happy with the amount of money I am paying for my medications here. They have enabled me to save a lot on my prescription, I just wish I could have found them earlier.

    Nathan Walker

  • 02/12/2020

    They were very cooperative with the latest order I placed with them. I placed an order and realized I ordered the wrong strength. I asked them to make the changes and they immediately did that for me.

    Liam Davis

  • 02/12/2020

    They have been very reliable and professional and have been supplying quality generic medication at affordable prices. They would always be my "go-to pharmacy" for all my medications.

    Anthony Lopez

  • 02/11/2020

    I have been purchasing the Retin A Cream from here and I have always received legit products. The price is better than most of the other online pharmacies, I would continue ordering with them.

    Brenda Smith

  • 02/11/2020

    I contacted them as I needed to get a price match done for one of the medications I needed. I am glad that I received a call from the Team and they did match the price for me. I am very satisfied with their services.

    Carrey Simmons

  • 02/10/2020

    Everything about this site is great, right from placing the Order to getting the medications delivered within the Timeframe. I have never had any challenges with any of my orders, they have always ensured that the orders are processed smoothly.

    Gabriel Hernandez

  • 02/10/2020

    Fast shipping, consistent notifications, and polite communications. I would highly recommend them to all my family members.

    Gabriel Jackson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars