US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 12/22/2020

    My friend referred me to this website; I called the toll-free number to put in my order. They helped me fill my script correctly, and just as I wanted, it was easy and quick to get my order placed with them.

    Stephen Wilcox

  • 12/21/2020

    I wanted to get a Price match done for my Diabetes medication; they immediately did that for me. I highly recommend them for their quick and prompt resolution.

    Bryan Wilcox

  • 12/18/2020

    This pharmacy is excellent. Their customer service and response time is outstanding. They make it easy to reorder. I placed my first order without creating an account, so when it was time to re-order, they kindly made one for me to make it easier for this time and next. The orders have been fulfilled efficiently and accurately, so this is an easy place to do business.

    Ellie Campbell USA

  • 12/18/2020

    My last package was lost in the mail, and they promptly sent me another. Later the post office found the lost package and delivered it. I was asked to keep both the packages; I am delighted with their service and generosity.

    Larry Parkins

  • 12/17/2020

    I have been dealing with them for years now and have never had an issue; I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

    Kaiser Williams

  • 12/16/2020

    Very reliable, they always fill my prescription correctly. I never had trouble with any of my orders and will continue to deal with them in the future.

    Alexa Gray

  • 12/15/2020

    They delivered my medication on time, even during the pandemic. I really like their services and would continue to be associated with them.

    Bradley Castilo

  • 12/14/2020

    A very trusted source for getting generic medications. I have been ordering with them for two years now and never had an issue; I will continue to order them.

    Lorry Harley

  • 12/11/2020

    My order was processed quickly and was delivered within the committed timeframe.

    Rachel Holmes

  • 12/10/2020

    Great customer service, I get all my questions answered quickly and promptly. I am happy doing business with them.

    Lorrie Hayes

  • 12/09/2020

    I couldn't trust them for the first time, had lots of worries like a typical customer. Hesitatingly, I placed the first small order for my regular meds, and I did receive it on time. Now, I am well accustomed to how it works here, and I find it joyful and mesmerizing.

    Jane Murray

  • 12/08/2020

    I just came here to check if something suits my pocket; while I was browsing their website, I found their prices way lower than other places. I connected with their customer support without losing even a single moment; they offered me a lucrative deal. I made double savings, received my meds on time, and the meds' quality was excellent.

    Jeff Bay

  • 12/07/2020

    'Being kind and helpful enough' is the path they take, and they are following it by helping hundreds of customers like me with their best quality meds and excellent customer support.

    Mark Rushing

  • 12/04/2020

    I don't ever feel as if I am dealing with the wrong people. I get my meds here on time, which is of the best quality and at budget-friendly prices. That is all I ever needed.

    Mike Lott

  • 12/03/2020

    It is always a pleasure buying meds from here. Because every time I get discounts, along with the assurance of the best quality medicines.

    Linda Leroy

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars