US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 02/08/2022

    I had issues getting a 20% referral discount from Day Night Drugs to my order. Hence, I called customer care, they set up my account and placed my order with a discount. I am happy that my order was processed and will be back here for the refill.

    Tom Blevins

  • 02/07/2022

    Even with my insurance, I paid around $200 for three months supply. I have been able to get the same medication and the quantity for less than $100 from daynightdrugs.com. They have been of enormous help since I am on social security benefits.

    Jimmy Morando

  • 02/04/2022

    Day Night Drugs customer service is very responsive. If ever I need info about my order, I am immediately provided with it. They are very prompt, informative, and cooperative.

    Richard Wachter

  • 02/03/2022

    Day Night Drugs team frequently checks with me if I am running low on my supplies and get my prescription refilled if I need to. I have enjoyed dealing with them over the years.

    Karol Smith

  • 02/02/2022

    I can save more than $100 on every three months supply that I order from Day Night Drugs. They have certainly been a great help, considering I am on unemployment benefits.

    Denise Harper

  • 02/01/2022

    I have been getting my Rx refilled from Day Night Drugs for two years. I am impressed by how well they process my prescription. I have had no issues dealing with them. Keep up the good work you guys.

    Allan Festa

  • 01/31/2022

    I have been dealing with daynightdrugs for over 6 years now. I would highly recommend them to everybody looking for quality prescription medication at affordable prices.

    Charles Dunn

  • 01/28/2022

    I received what I ordered and that in quick time. Right from getting my order placed to the delivery of the package, the whole process seemed smooth and transparent. I would always get my prescription filled from Day Night Drugs. Thank you guys for the excellent service. Loved it.

    Susan Phillips

  • 01/27/2022

    I have been using this website (Daynightdrugs.com) for three years. They have always been excellent with their service, the medications received are of high quality, delivery is fast, and the prices are pocket-friendly. I could not have asked for more. Thank you, daynightdrugs.

    Terry Angel

  • 01/26/2022

    I am on social security benefits and could not get my Rx filled locally. Thankfully, I came across Day Night Drugs, and they made it possible for me to stay regular with my meds. You guys are THE BEST!!

    David Zimmerman

  • 01/25/2022

    My prescription was filled and shipped immediately, this was my first order with Day Night Drugs, and I am pleased with their overall service. I will order with them in the future as well.

    Julie Monahan

  • 01/24/2022

    I needed the Covid medication and was struggling to find help anywhere else. I was told about Day Night Drugs by my neighbour. I contacted them, and they got my order placed. The medication arrived quickly, and the complete process seemed seamless.

    Kelly Barnes

  • 01/21/2022

    Reasonable pricing and the orders get delivered within the ETA. The packages are trackable online, which helps estimate when the package shall arrive. So far, there have been no issues dealing with Day Night Drugs.

    John Lemoine

  • 01/20/2022

    Placing orders online is very easy. The payments get processed smoothly and securely. The medication gets delivered on time. I shall continue to get my medicines from Day Night Drugs.

    Derek Hodge

  • 01/19/2022

    The website is easy to navigate, and the order is placed quickly and without any hassle. I would continue to use their service for future supplies. Thank you, Day Night Drugs, for a fantastic service.

    Smith Weissen

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars