US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 03/04/2022

    Day Night Drugs showed a slight delay in the delivery due to Covid. However, I decided to place an order as I was running short of my medications. Surprisingly, I received my package in just over two weeks, and I am incredibly thankful for getting my drugs delivered quickly, else I would run short of them.

    Susan Mclendon

  • 03/03/2022

    I placed an order on Day Night Drugs, and it got delivered in the US within two weeks, even though they were shipped from India. Their delivery was unexpectedly fast, and I would be ordering more from them in the future as well.

    Rudy Harrington

  • 03/02/2022

    I placed an order on Day Night Drugs and missed the re-order discount. I contacted their customer service, and they added extra medications to my order to compensate for the value missed. I am delighted with their service and would continue to deal with them.

    Judey Welsh

  • 03/01/2022

    I ordered my medications online for the first time and was slightly doubtful, but I decided to take my chances. I placed a small order on Day Night Drugs and was quite satisfied with processing my order. I would be re-ordering from them in the future as well.

    Martha Gates

  • 02/28/2022

    I have been purchasing my Hypertension medications from day Night Drugs for quite a long time now. They have helped me save a lot on my prescription drugs. To be honest, they are very genuine and trustworthy to deal with.

    Lorraine Smith

  • 02/25/2022

    I placed my order on Day Night Drugs and forgot to apply the coupon code, so I missed the 10% discount. I called customer services, and they were generous enough to issue a store credit for the same amount.

    Brenda Gates

  • 02/24/2022

    I usually place bulk orders to get better pricing, which helps me save extra money. There are no expiration issues, as Day Night Drugs provide a minimum shelf life of 12 months. I have enjoyed doing business with them.

    Camelia White

  • 02/23/2022

    My medication arrived in a discrete and secured package. The quality of the meds are excellent, and I paid comparatively lesser than what the local drug store charges for the same drug. I am sure to continue ordering from them in the future as well. Lots of love.

    Mercy Hoffman

  • 02/22/2022

    I have been availing of their service for more than six years now. Day Night Drugs have an easy ordering process, and the delivery is speedy. They are the trusted sources for quality generic medications, and I would recommend this website to everybody.

    Tom Kirsten

  • 02/21/2022

    I have used Day Night Drugs multiple times and have found them very convenient to deal with. I get my order within the given timeframe and will continue to get my medications from them.

    Heather Wade

  • 02/15/2022

    I am glad to be dealing with a trusted website and getting my prescription medication at a much discounted price. The medicines are packaged securely, and the delivery is quick. I have enjoyed dealing with Day Night Drugs. Thanks a lot, you guys..!

    Jack Heather

  • 02/14/2022

    I placed an order online on Day Night Drugs and received a 10% discount using the coupon code ECHECK. The payment was processed securely without any hassle. Right from ordering to getting my order delivered, the whole process seemed very easy and transparent.

    Sean Phillips

  • 02/11/2022

    I received an email confirmation from Day Night Drugs after placing my order online. Another email was sent when the package was shipped with the tracking details. I could track my package online and did not have to wait long for the order to get delivered. So far, my experience dealing with them has been pretty good.

    Kelly Clarke

  • 02/10/2022

    Day Night Drugs has quite a large inventory, and I can find all the medications I need on their website. The quality standard is good, and they have helped save a lot on my prescriptions.

    Marina Green

  • 02/09/2022

    Day Night Drugs send regular updates about my orders from placing the order until my package is delivered. I also receive reminders for the refill of my prescription. Overall, they have been excellent with their service.

    Bonnie Camroon

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars