US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 10/19/2020

    Wonderful service, prompt shipment, and quality medication at a reasonable price. I couldn't have asked for anything else, very happy to be dealing with them.

    Katty Foster

  • 10/16/2020

    Really happy with the speed at which my order was delivered. I received my order within 12 days at my doorstep, without any issues.

    Fredrick Gomes

  • 10/15/2020

    In spite of the pandemic, my order arrived faster than I had expected, considering the challenges with limited flight operation. I am glad that my order arrived just before my medication was about to get over.

    Harry Torres

  • 10/14/2020

    I placed an order a few months ago and was so happy that they delivered it in 12 days, even amidst the pandemic. I wasn't expecting it this sooner, considering they were being shipped from a different country.

    Debra Fabian

  • 10/13/2020

    I placed an order for my medication and I received it on the 10th day. I am really happy how quickly they delivered my order, considering it was shipped from a different country. I would continue to get my medications from them always now.

    Katherine Bales

  • 10/12/2020

    For over 4 years, I have been getting my medications from here. My orders have always been processed promptly and the payment has been safe and secure.

    Michael Roger

  • 10/09/2020

    I have been buying the Advair for my COPD from daynightdrugs.com and I must say they have helped me save a lot on it. I am able to get the same medication here at 1/3rd the price I was paying to the local drug store.

    Paul Garrett

  • 10/08/2020

    I have been able to save a lot on my prescription drugs while getting my script refilled with them. I am able to get my medication at 1/3rd the price I was paying to a different online pharmacy.

    Anthony Vincent

  • 10/07/2020

    I couldn't track my package for the order that I had placed recently. I contacted the chat support team and they sent me an email with the tracking details and also told me when I should be expecting my package.

    Gina Hector

  • 10/06/2020

    I have been using an eCheck to make the payment for my orders with them and have never had an issue. The payment has always been secured and I get a 10% discount as well, for using an eCheck.

    Nancy Holmes

  • 10/05/2020

    Their shipping is always fast, they ensure that the order is delivered within the committed timeframe. I have never had an issue with the delivery of the package.

    Theresa Parker

  • 10/02/2020

    With the availability of so many online pharmacies, it is really difficult to choose who among them are trusted ones. I would rather consider myself fortunate that I found a very reliable website to purchase my medications from. Kudos to you guys for making my life so much easier.

    Oscar Pollard

  • 10/01/2020

    As a customer, I have always been satisfied with my purchases. I am able to get my medication at a very reasonable price without compromising on the quality.

    Oscar Whitemore

  • 09/30/2020

    I wanted to do a weight loss regime and needed the HCG for the same. My friend suggested me to try this website, so I ordered the HCG from them. The quality was good and the price was very reasonable; I am very happy with my purchase.

    Jack Snieder

  • 09/29/2020

    Recently my order took a little longer than the usual time to get delivered. But I understand it's all because of the pandemic, else I never encountered such an issue with them in the past.

    Holly Brenson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars