US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 03/22/2021

    I really like the refill reminder services, it ensures I don't run short of my medications. I am definitely going to recommend them to all my friends.

    Monika Trent

  • 03/19/2021

    They call every 3 months to check if I need a refill and I appreciate their efforts. Their frequent communication ensures I don't run short of my medications.

    Timothy Cook

  • 03/18/2021

    I am extremely thankful to them for having delivered my medication within the committed time, even during the Covid. They have indeed been a savior, else I wouldn't know where to go.

    Joseph Lyndal

  • 03/17/2021

    My order arrived here in the UK in 12 days, much faster than I had expected. I am very happy with my purchase and would certainly refer them to everybody.

    Jack Matthews

  • 03/16/2021

    They have always been a trusted and reliable online pharmacy. They are the only overseas pharmacy that I bank upon.

    Dylan Nelson

  • 03/15/2021

    Have been associated with this website for more than 3 years now and have referred many of my friends to this website. Their service in these years has been great, I would certainly continue to order with them.

    Melissa Ross

  • 03/12/2021

    I am glad to have been referred to this website by my son, I put in my 1st order and got a 20% referral discount. They have helped me save a lot on my medication, I will certainly come back for a re-order.

    Alaister Campbell

  • 03/11/2021

    The Customer service is excellent, my questions are always answered promptly. If at all, I have any issues with my order they are resolved immediately.

    Kaitlyn Bennett

  • 03/10/2021

    Placing orders with them has always been very easy, the order is processed smoothly and promptly. The order is delivered correctly, just as I want. I would continue to get my medications from them.

    Jeff Warren

  • 03/09/2021

    My experience purchasing my medications with them has always been good. They have always got my medication delivered in a timely manner.

    Mathhew Jamison

  • 03/08/2021

    In my association with this pharmacy for 3 years now, I have never had any problem with any of my orders. They have always been processed promptly and smoothly.

    Lewis Fountain

  • 03/05/2021

    My order arrived exactly as I had ordered and that too in a quick span of time. I will certainly continue to order, in the future as well.

    Brenda Smith

  • 03/04/2021

    I had placed an order for HCQ and few other medications, they delivered my order right on time, even amidst the pandemic. I will certainly order with them for my future supplies.

    Felicia Carter

  • 03/03/2021

    I was introduced to this website by my doctor after he wrote me a prescription. I contacted them to get the script filled and they did that, exactly as I wanted them to.

    Bryan Holder

  • 03/02/2021

    I have always received my orders on time, but for some reason, my last order seemed to be stuck in transit. I contacted the customer support team and they arranged for a reshipment. I am extremely thankful to them for their co-operation.

    Gina Collins

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars