US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 03/25/2022

    I wanted to do a price match for Levitra 20 mg, as I thought that the price on Daynightdrugs.com was high. However, when I got the reorder discount, I paid a lower price than the other website.

    Adam Eisnaugle

  • 03/25/2022

    I like to order my meds from Daynightdrugs.com rather than doing it from anywhere else because of the excellent customer service! Whenever I have contacted them for any help, they are right there to assist. Thank you!!

    Cindy haggard

  • 03/23/2022

    I really love the reorder discount you offer and the price for my medication. Thank you for taking care of your existing customers. You guys are the best.

    Sherry Hart

  • 03/23/2022

    I never expected that you all would respond to my email with the tracking details so quickly. I have experienced excellent customer service! Lots of love to the team..!

    Randall Whitmer

  • 03/21/2022

    I took help from your chat representative on the website about my order status! He was able to help me quickly. I love the chat feature.

    Katie Nugent

  • 03/21/2022

    I was nervous while ordering whether I would get my medication or not. You guys have proved me wrong. Thank you, Day Night Drugs for the outstanding service!

    Herman Graham

  • 03/16/2022

    I am delighted with the quality of medications received from Day Night Drugs. Thank you all for the excellent service!

    Kevin Graham

  • 03/16/2022

    I used to buy my inhalers from a local pharmacy, but after ordering from Day Night Drugs, I wish I could have found them earlier :)

    Charles Hyde

  • 03/14/2022

    I really like the price of the medications at Day Night Drugs. The website has the best price among all online pharmacies. I cannot imagine buying my meds locally.

    Jeremy Donley

  • 03/14/2022

    Thank you, Day Night Drugs, for reminding me of the refill. I would have run short on my medication if you had not called.

    Diane Twist

  • 03/11/2022

    I wanted to order some Ivermectin but their prices were a little higher. I contacted the customer service of Day Night Drugs about the same, and they were generous enough to match the price. I placed my order and received my medications in a quick time.

    Owen Gibson

  • 03/10/2022

    I have been getting my Blood pressure medication from day Night Drugs for the last five years. It has been very effective, and I can get my meds from them at a significantly discounted price. I would continue to get my prescription filled here.

    Darryl Harper

  • 03/09/2022

    I have been getting my script refilled from Day Night Drugs for more than two years now. Everything about them seems good, affordable prices, fast delivery, and excellent customer service. It has been a wonderful experience with them so far.

    Megan Shaw

  • 03/08/2022

    I got a call from Day Night Drugs immediately after faxing my prescription. The representative helped me place my order and sent the invoice and payment confirmation email. The whole process was made simple by their efficient and helpful staff. You guys are the best..!

    June Weist

  • 03/07/2022

    Day Night Drugs is a trusted and reliable pharmacy to do business with. My family and I have been getting our medications from them for the past five years. They have always delivered quality service and are very helpful and customer-oriented.

    Julie Malone

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars