US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 02/03/2021

    I am happy getting my medications from them, they supply good quality medication at a very reasonable price. This pharmacy has helped me save a lot on my prescription medication.

    Catherine Howell

  • 02/02/2021

    I referred my friend to this website and as soon as he placed his 1st order, $25 was credited to my eWallet as a referral amount. I really like the promotional offers they keep running from time to time.

    Rachel Haynes

  • 02/01/2021

    Placing orders on the website is very simple and re-ordering is even simpler, I am able to re-order my medications real quick. I find the website very simple and easy to navigate.

    Karen Aleen

  • 01/29/2021

    My medications are always well packaged and delivered in good condition. I am happy being their customer and would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Romenz Harris

  • 01/28/2021

    I placed an order with another online pharmacy and the medications received were substandard, I have never had that problem here. Daynightdrugs.com has always supplied superior quality medications and their pricing is very fair.

    Darren Connor

  • 01/27/2021

    This is one of the best online pharmacies I have come across, their service is excellent. Their staff are very helpful, co-operative, and fill the Rx correctly.

    Rhonda Williams

  • 01/26/2021

    Every time I place an order with them, I am able to get a 10% discount. They have always helped me save some extra bucks, I am really thankful to them.

    Sam Latham

  • 01/25/2021

    Their support staff is very helpful and co-operative, they ensure my Rx is filled correctly. I love getting my medications from them and would continue to do so.

    Ryan Harris

  • 01/22/2021

    They have a wide category of medications to choose from and pricing is very affordable. No complaints with any of my orders, would continue to deal with them.

    Peter Wilcox

  • 01/21/2021

    Right from placing the order to getting my medications delivered, the complete process seemed simple and smooth. I did not encounter any issues...

    Brenda Collins

  • 01/20/2021

    I have been associated with them for years and they have been fantastic throughout these years. They only seem to be getting better with every passing day.

    Miranda Johnson

  • 01/19/2021

    My orders have always arrived within the estimated time of delivery. Never faced any challenge with the timely delivery of medication, love dealing with them.

    Randall West

  • 01/18/2021

    I was trying to log in to my account but couldn't for some reason. I was immediately contacted by the support team, they not only helped me login but also guided me in filling my prescription. I must say they are very helpful and co-operative.

    Bethany Huge

  • 01/15/2021

    It was my 1st order and I was a bit afraid of the quality of the medication, they would supply. But when I received the order, the quality was very good, better than the local drug store. I would certainly get the refill done from them.

    Michael Simmons

  • 01/14/2021

    I placed an order with them and it arrived in a quick span of time. I didn't expect the order to arrive this soon, will definitely come back for a re-order.

    Bryan Holly

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars