banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 08/22/2019

    Reached out to the customer service and they were very helpful in answering all my questions. I would definitely recommend them for Generic prescription drugs. Probably one of the best source for Generic medications.

    Bobby Williams

  • 08/22/2019

    I have just got my prescription refilled for another 90 days supply and I am really impressed by their service. They always ensure that the package is processed quickly.

    Philip Walker

  • 08/21/2019

    Very easy to order with them, I use this online drugstore for all my patient's. They keep me informed about the status of the order until its delivered. Love doing business with them.

    Joseph Moore

  • 08/21/2019

    Probably the best customer service I have received and the most affordable place I could find for ordering my prescription medications.

    Richard Scott

  • 08/20/2019

    I always receive my orders in a timely manner. Never had any problem dealing with them in the last 4 years. Kudos to you guys for always giving an effortless service.

    Justin Taylor

  • 08/20/2019

    It was easy to place an order on the website, packaged well for shipping, arrived when stated. Really happy with my purchase. keep up the good work.

    Stephen Scott

  • 08/19/2019

    I am so relieved knowing that I have a wonderful company that supplies quality medication at the best price. I am extremely satisfied with their services so far and will be ordering from them soon.

    George Lopez

  • 08/19/2019

    Will definitely recommend them to all my friends. I have placed a few orders here and I have always been satisfied. Excellent service and timely delivery.

    Joseph Wright

  • 08/16/2019

    Buying my prescriptions from them has saved me hundreds of dollars. Find their site user-friendly, informative and a great source for the generic medication.

    Michael Ward

  • 08/16/2019

    Online support is very efficient and very helpful. They always help me place my order correctly and do regular follow-ups to get the prescription refilled for me.

    Robert Long

  • 08/14/2019

    I have been a customer with them for a year now. They have been very reliable and honest. Good customer service and fast shipping. I am glad to have found this website.

    Kevin O'Brian

  • 08/14/2019

    It felt like a risk ordering my medication from overseas but I took a chance based on reviews and am very happy I did. I am very happy with the services so far.

    George Bell

  • 08/13/2019

    I purchased using the e-check option and everything went smoothly. I received my order in approximately 10 days. I would definitely order with them in the future without any hesitation.

    CLAIR SCOTT

  • 08/13/2019

    I am happy that I am able to buy the Retin A cream at a very cheap price from here. I will continue being a long-time customer, as I am very happy with the kind of service I have received so far.

    CHRISTOPER MARTIN

  • 08/12/2019

    It's a very convenient site. I received my order when they said, I could expect it to arrive. I will definitely use this website again and would refer all my family and friends to use this site, as well. Thank you, Team, for the wonderful services.

    Matthew Evans

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars