US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 11/13/2019

    Careprost works great, it's worth the price. The only complaint about me would be that the shipping takes a little longer than I’m used to, but other than that everything is amazing about them.

    Charles Wright

  • 11/13/2019

    I really liked how easy it was to set up an a/c on the website and complete the order quickly. Even getting the refill done is very easy, I am very much satisfied with their service.

    Joseph Gray

  • 11/12/2019

    The Inhaler I ordered was a bit damaged when I received it, so I returned it and they sent me another order with the medication. They have always been very helpful, would continue doing business with them.

    Jeffrey Ward

  • 11/12/2019

    I had placed an order for my COPD medication and when I received them, the expiration date on the medication was just 6 months later. I contacted the Customer service and said they would provide a store credit for the same amount.

    Jason Harrison

  • 11/11/2019

    Of all the online pharmacies that I've ordered from, this is the fastest and least expensive to get my medication supplies. I would continue doing business with them in the future as well.

    Isaiah Rivera

  • 11/11/2019

    The website was easy to use and I quickly found the product that I was searching for. The order was placed quickly without any hiccups, will definitely come back for the refill.

    Jordan Green

  • 11/08/2019

    I have been their customer for the last 2 years and I have found them very competitive and easy to deal with. I will continue to use their website and pass on my recommendation to others.

    Barbara Taylor

  • 11/08/2019

    Ease of re-ordering has made my experience great. Everything is just a few clicks away from getting my script refilled. I also get a re-order discount for every order that I place with them, this adds to the extra savings on my medications.

    Linda Flair

  • 11/07/2019

    I have placed several orders with them and have never had an issue. But for my last order, the product was on backorder and that is why there was a delay in delivery. Other than this one-off instance, I have never had a problem getting the package delivered on time.

    Richard Harper

  • 11/07/2019

    I was overpaying for so many years to the local drug store for my supplies. I was recently recommended to this website by one of my friends. I placed my first order and am very happy with the amount of money I was able to save for 3 months supply. I will definitely get the refill done here.

    David Price

  • 11/06/2019

    With lower prices, reorder discount and quick delivery. I won't go anywhere else for my medical supplies. They have been doing a wonderful job and I really appreciate their services.

    Randy Alvarez

  • 11/06/2019

    I had some issues with the insurance and wasn't able to get my supplies. So I started ordering with this online pharmacy and I am very relieved. I am paying a little more than I had to pay for the insurance but the quality is too good.

    Russell Woods

  • 11/05/2019

    I tried a lot of other online pharmacies and their products either didn't work or they were too expensive. But with daynightdrugs that' s not the case, they have been supplying 100% legit products at very affordable rates. I am very happy doing business with them.

    Raymond Colby

  • 11/05/2019

    Very satisfied with my purchases so far. The support staff has been very efficient and helpful, very attentive with follow-ups e-mails/texts and phone calls. I would definitely continue my purchases with them.

    Sergio Clann

  • 11/04/2019

    I was updated throughout the process, with the status of my order. Arrived in great condition, I will be using them in the future.

    Shane Dalton

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars