banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 05/01/2019

    Unfortunately, I forgot to apply the coupon code and so I missed the discount. But after I spoke to the customer service team, they did compensate for the discount I had missed by adding extra medication to my order. Isn't that amazing?

    COURTNEY ROD

  • 05/01/2019

    I have literally ordered more than 10 times from this website and I simply love the kind of service you guys have been providing.

    QUINTON D'COCK

  • 04/30/2019

    The medication is of high grade and is shipped in Discreet Packaging. The price of the medication on this website is way lesser than what I have been paying to the Local Pharmacy.

    DENNIS GREEN

  • 04/30/2019

    I had a very good experience with the customer service, I entered the wrong address and they helped me, make the change to the correct one. Very fast and very helpful.

    RAYMOND WILSON

  • 04/29/2019

    I was trying to put in an order for my medication but I wasn't able to complete the payment successfully. So, I contacted the customer support and they helped me do it and informed me that I was entering the incorrect routing number which is why the payment wasn't going through. Vey easy and convenient website and customer service.

    DOUG MILLER

  • 04/29/2019

    I am very satisfied with the quality of medications received from your company. The medications are very effective and are helping me recover from the pain. No complaints so far...

    AUSTIN DAVIS

  • 04/26/2019

    I have been getting my Hypertension medication from this website and without a doubt, I could say it is of best quality in the market. I have been taking it for a year now and I have had positive results with it.

    ADRIAN MILLER

  • 04/26/2019

    High-quality generic medication at a very reasonable price. I haven't come across any other website which provides the same quality of generic drugs. I am happy that I get my medications from here.

    HARVEY SMITH

  • 04/25/2019

    I had accidentally placed an order for the wrong medication and realized when the order was delivered. So, I called up the customer support and they asked me to send over the wrong medication and placed my order for the right one. Never seen a website making such efforts for their customers. Day Night Drugs is truly a customer-centric drugstore.

    BRANDON ALLEN

  • 04/25/2019

    I've now been using the medication for about a month and I must admit that the medication is of very good quality, since it is reacting positively on me. Keep up the amazing work.

    JUSTIN WILSON

  • 04/24/2019

    Very prompt response from the customer care executive through email. I got an update on my order with the tracking ID. Really appreciate the efforts these guys make.

    OLIN LEE

  • 04/24/2019

    Very pleased with the services and the product. I was able to track the progress of my order using the Tracking number provided, on the USPS website. I am quite happy and would definitely recommend this website.

    BRANT GRAY

  • 04/23/2019

    It has always been a very professional and smooth experience, from ordering my medications to getting it delivered on time.

    RONALD MARTINEZ

  • 04/23/2019

    The medications are fairly priced on this website, much cheaper than the local drug store. It has helped me save a few dollars as my insurance does not cover the medication cost.

    BRIAN JONES

  • 04/22/2019

    I have been associated with this online pharmacy for more than 3 years now and I have consistently received prompt and reliable services. Very customer oriented and they do care about their customers.

    JACKIE WHITE

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars