US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 07/27/2021

    After being associated with them for more than 2 years now, I can say this with utmost conviction, that they are a reliable and trusted company to deal with. I would definitely recommend them to everybody.

    Bryan Hedge

  • 07/26/2021

    The medication was packaged securely and were received in good condition. I have been ordering with them for a couple of years, and they have always processed my orders smoothly.

    Kelly Brown

  • 07/23/2021

    I didn't realize getting quality medication could be this easy and affordable until I was introduced to this website. Going forward they would be my first point of contact to get my prescription refilled.

    Melissa Parker

  • 07/22/2021

    I ordered my Diabetes medication here and I was excited about how soon the package would be delivered to me. The package arrived here in the US on the 13th day, from the day I placed my order.

    Peter Francis

  • 07/21/2021

    I consider myself very fortunate to be dealing with a legitimate and reliable pharmacy. They always get my prescription filled correctly and deliver them with the ETA. My experience dealing with them has been wonderful.

    Jack Hill

  • 07/20/2021

    I have been ordering Inhalers with them, for the last 3 years. They are always packaged securely and arrive in good condition. I am happy with the purchases with them.

    Gavin Neo

  • 07/19/2021

    They have always delivered my medications in a good condition and in a quick span of time. All my orders with them have been processed smoothly, I have been recommending them to people and would continue to do so.

    Romenz Baige

  • 07/16/2021

    I recently made a purchase with them for HCG's and I am quite happy with the experience. My order was processed smoothly and it arrived to me in 2 weeks without any hiccups. Would certainly contact them again, if at all I need another refill.

    Nathan Colt

  • 07/15/2021

    My last order got stuck with the customs and the delivery was slightly delayed. I contacted the customer support team and they were generous enough to arrange for a free reshipment.

    Bryan Cameroon

  • 07/14/2021

    I get my Thyroid medications here, the orders arrive in a timely manner and without any hassle. The medications are well priced, they have helped me save a lot on my prescription medication.

    Jack Dawson

  • 07/13/2021

    Getting my medications from here for the last 20 months, they send regular emails with the order details and the status of the order. I find them very reliable and co-operative, would recommend them to everybody.

    Johnny Hopkins

  • 07/12/2021

    The order was processed and shipped quickly, it got delivered to me within the ETA. I have been associated with them for the last 4 years, have found them to be a customer-centric company and easy to deal with.

    Jack Blitz

  • 07/09/2021

    Each time I place an order, I get a 10% discount for being a returning customer. They have been a reliable source for prescription medication, I would certainly recommend them to everybody.

    Jack Welsh

  • 07/08/2021

    I am happy to be doing business with them, they have helped me save a lot on prescription drugs. I had been paying twice the amount to the local drug store, for a month's supply, more than what I am paying here.

    Victor Rayes

  • 07/07/2021

    I have placed multiple orders with them so far, and they have all been delivered in a timely manner. The medications are packaged securely and are delivered in good condition.

    Ester Vaughn

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars