US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 09/29/2020

    Recently my order took a little longer than the usual time to get delivered. But I understand it's all because of the pandemic, else I never encountered such an issue with them in the past.

    Holly Brenson

  • 09/28/2020

    The medications are well wrapped and packaged safely. I have always received them in good condition, never had an issue in regards to the quality of the medication.

    Jimmy Latham

  • 09/25/2020

    Placing an order for the first time I was a bit skeptical, I decided to take the risk by placing a small order. I am so glad I tried them, am very happy with the purchase, will be ordering more medicines from them.

    Elisa Thacker

  • 09/24/2020

    It is always very easy to re-order with them, just a few clicks, and the order is placed. They have made things really convenient for me.

    Renne Thomas

  • 09/23/2020

    It is always good to get some extra discount, each time I place an order with them a discount of 10% is automatically applied to my Order.

    Yolanda Murphy

  • 09/22/2020

    Been purchasing my thyroid medication from this website for a long time now and have never had any issues with any of the orders so far.

    Patrick Holly

  • 09/21/2020

    I have felt that the medication I get from here is of superior quality and I am able to purchase them at less than half the price.

    Linda Fox

  • 09/18/2020

    The rate at which I am able to get my medications is almost 1/3rd the price I was paying to my local pharmacy. They have minimized my expenditure on medications which I am really happy about.

    Gary Hilton

  • 09/17/2020

    There is a pool of online pharmacies to chose from but the real issue is who to trust. I am very fortunate to have found Daynightdrugs.com, as a trustworthy place to get my medications.

    Borris Johnson

  • 09/16/2020

    I have been getting my Asthma medications from them for years and I must say the generic equivalents work just as fine, as the brand name drug.

    Sandra Williams

  • 09/15/2020

    It has been a pleasure dealing with them, they provide all the necessary information related to my order.

    Ethan Summers

  • 09/14/2020

    Their customer support is very good, they always help me in getting my prescription refilled correctly.

    Jacklyn Wright

  • 09/11/2020

    I really liked; how fast they delivered my medications. I needed my medication at the earliest and they delivered it just on time.

    Amanda Green

  • 09/10/2020

    It's been over 5 years that I have been dealing with them and I have never had any issues with any of my order.

    Jenny Walker

  • 09/09/2020

    Their actions speak louder than their words, I have no worries or complaints with them.

    Alexander, US

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars