banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 09/03/2019

    I called while I was trying to place an order and received prompt assistance. It's great getting updates on the status of the order and shipping info. Will use this company again and would recommend it to everyone as well.

    Chris Stevens

  • 09/02/2019

    The customer service representative was very helpful and they have a relatively quick turn around time for delivery. Exceeds expectations.

    Matthew Ward

  • 09/02/2019

    I have been ordering with them for years, the medication received have always been outstanding and very effective.

    Chris Butler

  • 08/30/2019

    Great Customer Service, the Agent was courteous and was able to answer my questions. He was very helpful and helped me complete my order quickly.

    Frank Wilson

  • 08/30/2019

    Have always received my package on time. Never had a problem with the products, I am glad to be associated with them.

    Ryan Scott

  • 08/29/2019

    Efficient personnel available on the telephone line to answer all the queries. They have always been of great help, they place your orders and provide all the information concerning your Order.

    Jeffrey Wright

  • 08/29/2019

    At times I forget to call them for the refill, but they call me well in advance and confirm if I need to get the prescription refilled and accordingly they place my order. This ensures I don't run short of my medication.

    Timothy Jackson

  • 08/28/2019

    Superior quality generic medication, at an extremely affordable price. Shipping time is not too bad either. I am quite impressed with their services.

    Chris Mitchell

  • 08/28/2019

    Their customer service is second to none, the entire transaction was easy and secure and my order was processed quickly.

    Ryan Carter

  • 08/27/2019

    I was a little reluctant placing an order initially, but everything went smoothly. The payment process was relatively easy. The entire process from ordering to getting it delivered, took about 2 weeks.

    Kenneth Phillips

  • 08/27/2019

    I have been ordering with them for several years and have always been pleased with their service. I pay a fraction of what, I used to spend at my local pharmacy.

    Steven Turner

  • 08/26/2019

    It took 2 weeks for the order to be delivered to the east coast of the US, which is really great. I’m a satisfied customer and will be putting in another order very soon.

    Sam Bailey

  • 08/26/2019

    I have always received my orders in a timely fashion and I never had a challenge receiving any of my orders. It's been a pleasure doing business with them, so far.

    Jake Clad

  • 08/23/2019

    Smooth checkout and secure payment method. I have recommended this website to all my patient's. It has been a long association with them without any problem and I trust them completely.

    Jacob Lewis

  • 08/23/2019

    The ED drugs that I ordered were delivered on time and the expiration date is for a year later. I haven't used the medicine yet, will post my review again after I have used them.

    Sarah Harris

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars