banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 05/13/2019

    Great service and very reasonable price. If you need any help just click on the Live Chat Button and they assist you with your query. Very quick and prompt replies.

    GRADY MURPHY

  • 05/10/2019

    This online pharmacy is a value for money. Quick and easy to use, quality medication at the fraction of the cost of the local drug store.

    KENNITH NGUYEN

  • 05/10/2019

    This company is awesome. I have ordered several times from here and my orders have arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Fast Shipping and very good customer support service.

    KELVIN LITTLE

  • 05/09/2019

    Very good service. Just wish the prices were a bit cheaper, but at least I know I am buying real products and not the cheap knockoffs.

    DERRICK THOMPSON

  • 05/09/2019

    Speedy delivery and very cost effective medication, would highly recommend this website. I have been associated with this website for more than 3 years and I haven't had any issues with any of my orders.

    DEON HARRIS

  • 05/08/2019

    Placing an order on the website was very easy and the whole process from placing the order to getting it delivered was very smooth. I am very happy with the services, will surely order again.

    HENRY WILLIAMS

  • 05/08/2019

    Very easy and convenient website and super efficient customer service experience. Speedy delivery and very cost effective medications. All in one...

    PATRICK WILSON

  • 05/07/2019

    Their customer service is great, however, prices are a little steep. But even if the prices are a bit high they are worth as the quality is very good.

    EMILIE JONES

  • 05/07/2019

    I like their online chat availability. I needed to place an order, I told them the same and they did it for me. Very simple and easy to place your Order. I trust this company to do the right thing.

    CAMILLA WHITE

  • 05/06/2019

    I'm a first time customer, not only is the product and cost very reasonable but also they have fantastic customer service. Very helpful and very prompt.

    CRISTOBAL DAVIS

  • 05/06/2019

    Very impressed with the professionalism, efficiency and especially the product quality that I had ordered. Great service overall.

    RAYMOND SHERWOOD

  • 05/03/2019

    Easy buying experience and the orders are always delivered in a timely manner. Pretty good service would continue purchasing from you.

    KIETH WAGNER

  • 05/03/2019

    I usually order 3 months medications at a time but my last order was for 12 months and that is why I worried about the expiration date. But when I received the order all the medications had expiration date of more than 2 years.

    ANDREA IVORY

  • 05/02/2019

    I have always been treated professionally and courteously. Prescriptions are filled and delivered quickly and accurately.

    HARLAN SCOTT

  • 05/02/2019

    I was placing an order via echeck and the order was not placed successfully. I was immediately contacted by the customer support and they informed me that I had entered the Incorrect Routing Number and helped me fix the issue.

    DESMOND FARLANE

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars