US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 08/17/2021

    I have placed multiple orders with them and am quite satisfied, the way they have handled my prescription. I would be ordering from them in the future as well.

    David Fox

  • 08/16/2021

    They are one of the very few legitimate online pharmacies, that one could bank upon. I have been dealing with them for the last 6 years, and have found them to be very good throughout this period. I would continue to deal with them for my future supplies.

    Judith Harold

  • 08/13/2021

    They carry all the medications I need and they are fairly priced. I am very satisfied doing business with them, have been recommending them to all my friends, and would continue to do so.

    Jack Walters

  • 08/12/2021

    I have been dealing with them for more than 6 years, they have always delivered quality service. I have found them to be very trusted, reliable and customer centric company.

    Gloria Simpson

  • 08/11/2021

    It was getting rather difficult for me to get my medication post my insurance had lapsed. I was then introduced to this website by my friend, I am extremely thankful to him. The medications here are very affordable, it has enabled me to take my medications regularly.

    Larry Garrett

  • 08/10/2021

    I have been getting my Inhalers from them for quite a long time, the package has always arrived in good condition. However, for my last order, one of the Inhalers was damaged. I contacted the support team and they promised, they would add extra inhalers on my next order as compensation. I appreciate their intentions and co-operation.

    Hannah Bubeck

  • 08/09/2021

    The price here was far lesser than the previous pharmacy I was using for my supplies. I am glad I came across this website, going forward I would place my orders here.

    Barry Hektner

  • 08/06/2021

    In my 3 years of association with them, I haven't encountered any problem with any of my orders. I enjoy their service and would continue to do business with them.

    Danielle Morgan

  • 08/05/2021

    My order got delivered in just 14 days, from the day I placed my order. I didn't expect the order to arrive this early, considering they were being shipped from India.

    Danilo Ford

  • 08/04/2021

    They have always got my prescription refilled correctly, placing orders with them has helped me save a lot on my medications. Have been ordering with them for the last 2 years and would continue to do so.

    Liam Theresa

  • 08/03/2021

    Each time I place an order, I get a 10% discount for being a returning customer. They have certainly helped me save a lot on my prescription medication. I have been ordering with them for years and would continue to do so.

    Tom Hershberger

  • 08/02/2021

    I needed to place an order for the HCQ and Ivermectin, didn't know how to go about placing an order. I contacted the support team and they made it really easy for me. My order was processed smoothly, and it got delivered within the timeframe.

    Darcy Bennett

  • 07/30/2021

    I have been getting HCG's from them for the last 2 years. The medication received has been of top quality and they are fairly priced. I would continue to place my orders with them.

    Robert Jameson

  • 07/29/2021

    They have always supplied quality medications at a very affordable price. I am able to get 2 months of supplies at the price of 1, they have certainly helped me save a lot on my medications. I would continue to order with them.

    Allan Robinson

  • 07/28/2021

    Wouldn't know what to do, had it not been for them. They have made it easy to get quality medications at affordable prices. Their presence has indeed been a big relief for me.

    Cynthia Smith

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars