banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 07/02/2020

    I've been a customer for 7 years and have consistently received excellent customer service without fail. My experience has been amazing since day 1.

    Julissa, USA

  • 07/01/2020

    Fantastic company with an amazing price range. Will keep buying from them.

    Micah, USA

  • 06/30/2020

    Easy to deal and navigate. Great prices and super fast shipping.

    Nicole Adkins, USA

  • 06/29/2020

    Excellent customer service. Have shopped with DayNight Drugs for years which is why I recommend them highly.

    Jacob, USA

  • 06/26/2020

    Considering the expected delays due to the coronavirus pandemic the package arrived not too late. Products were as described and of good quality.

    Jackson, USA

  • 06/25/2020

    In light of all the COVID-19 restrictions, I still received my order under the time promised. All medicines were received as ordered. I will definitely be ordering again.

    Mykenzi, USA

  • 06/24/2020

    Ordering on the website is a simple process. I have been ordering my medications, as of now did not face any issues navigating the website or getting my prescription refilled.

    Jacob , USA

  • 06/23/2020

    I just received my package. I must say that they have done an excellent job in handling my prescription. I am glad that I took a decision to choose them for the supply of my medicines. Will be reordering soon.

    Alex Abadi , USA

  • 06/22/2020

    I placed an order for 2 medications. Later I realized that I made a mistake while placing my order. Immediately, I called on the toll-free number and my order was taken care-off. Kudos to their staff, all of them are extremely supportive.

    Mason, USA

  • 06/19/2020

    I placed an order without entering Coupon Code and did not get a 10% discount. I immediately called on the phone number listed on the website and I was given additional medication as a courtesy.

    Henry, USA

  • 06/18/2020

    Never had any issues while placing my orders with them. They have handled my account very well and are always there whenever I am in a doubt.

    John Johnson ( USA )

  • 06/17/2020

    Excellent customer service, easy ordering, affordable pricing and quick shipping. What else do you need or want?

    Mary Smith ( USA )

  • 06/16/2020

    Medications were packaged well with utmost safety. Got my medications on time. Prompt service. Would definitely recommend them to people who are in search of quality medications at a reasonable price.

    Chris Williams ( USA )

  • 06/15/2020

    I am ordering my medications from this website since 2015 and never faced any issues. Excellent service would recommend them to all who are in search of good quality medicines.

    Ethan Williams ( USA )

  • 06/13/2020

    I do not have to worry about my Refill Reminder. They have an option in which their customer support executive give you a reminder call after every 2 months to refill your medication, making your life easier.

    James William ( USA )

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars