US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 11/25/2019

    Very happy with my order and the quick shipping services. I was about to run short of my medications and the order arrived just in time. I will definitely be ordering more with them in the future.

    Benjamin Loyd

  • 11/22/2019

    I have been their loyal customer for 6 years, simply because they have been providing excellent service and products. I have never had any trouble with any of my orders.

    Derek Tanner

  • 11/22/2019

    I wanted to place an Order for one my medication, I sent the prescription via FAX and immediately got a call from the customer service. They helped me place the order correctly and quickly.

    Antonio Declan

  • 11/21/2019

    They are very professional and responsible people, they ensure the order is processed correctly, packaged safely and delivered at the earliest. I usually get all my orders delivered in 2 weeks.

    Alex Bryson

  • 11/21/2019

    The website was very user-friendly, I got exactly what I ordered in a quick span of time. Thank you guys, I appreciate the quick delivery and the product is awesome, I love it.

    Luis Powell

  • 11/20/2019

    This company is very professional and take care of their customer's. I have been dealing with them for the last 5 years and will continue to purchase with them as long as I need my medication.

    Robert Elijah

  • 11/20/2019

    I had placed an order and when I tried to track that a week later, it showed that the package had been shipped to a different address. I immediately contacted the customer care, they said it was a mistake made by the shipping team and they went ahead and reshipped a new package with some extra medication.

    Nathan Davis

  • 11/19/2019

    They provide great customer support over the phone and followed with good email communication. I am always kept updated with the whereabouts of my package. They have been delivering excellent service.

    Roger Garrett

  • 11/19/2019

    They had the best prices for the Hypertension medications I needed and the quality was of high standards. I am glad that I was suggested this website by one of my friends.

    Joan Garcia

  • 11/18/2019

    The Customer service representative helped me choose the correct product and guided me, complete the order successfully. They were very helpful and ensured that the order was placed as per the script.

    Kevin Murphy

  • 11/18/2019

    The products shipped were very effective, reasonably priced and lived up to their purpose. I would highly recommend them and look forward to my next purchase.

    Andrew Morgan

  • 11/15/2019

    I had placed a large order and when I received the package, it only had half of the quantity. So, I quickly contacted the customer service and they told me that there was another package that was due for delivery.

    Edward Hughes

  • 11/15/2019

    Absolutely one of the best online pharmacy that I have dealt with. Great service, reply immediately to the questions, great products at a very nominal price. I would highly recommend them to my friends.

    George Bailey

  • 11/14/2019

    The medication received was of top quality. They have been very helpful in treating my Hypertension, and the price I paid to get these medication were very nominal. I would continue, getting my supplies from them.

    Daniel Morales

  • 11/14/2019

    The delivery was quick and the medication was well packed in it. I received the medication in very good condition; unlike last time from a different pharmacy, where they delivered me broken Inhalers. I have liked the services of Daynightdrugs so far.

    Christopher Torres

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars