US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 05/05/2022

    Using an e-check gives me peace of mind more than any other transaction method. I do not prefer giving my card details to anyone. But using the checking account option is always okay with me. Plus, my info remains in the US, so I do not need to worry about getting my information leaked to any hacker sitting outside the US. Thank you DND, for providing such a safe method of payment.

    Leco Toel Zing

  • 05/04/2022

    The Generic drugs available here are as effective as the brand-name drugs. I have been taking diabetes medication all my life, but I have saved a lot ever since I started ordering from daynightdrygs.com about five years back.

    Abuoy Elly

  • 05/03/2022

    I order my asthma inhalers from daynightdrugs.com. Even though they are generic versions, they come from reputed pharmacies. They work great and are cheaper than brand-name drugs. I just love it.

    Vlad Myatt

  • 05/02/2022

    I buy HCG 5000IU from daynightdrugs.com every three months. I have been getting very positive results from its generic version as well. Quality is totally up to the mark..!

    Nikki Skeen

  • 04/29/2022

    I was paying almost four times for my HCG drug in the US. Since the day I came across Day Night Drugs, I have been buying from them pretty often. Their HCG is as effective as the ones available in the local pharmacies. I am thankful that someone sells medicines at a reasonable price instead of just making money. I thank you guys for it. God bless you...!

    Lemly Jennix

  • 04/28/2022

    I order meds from daynightdrugs quite frequently. Recently my 2nd package got stuck somewhere, and one of their representatives helped me through the end until I received my package. I do like how they treat their customers.

    Emma Jackson

  • 04/22/2022

    I have been ordering Bimatoprost from daynightdrugs.com from the past 6 years, and I am extremely satisfied with your service. I must say that you people are doing an excellent Job.

    Mandi Goodman

  • 04/22/2022

    I contacted the customer support as I did not see the reorder discount being applied to my order, and the representative did resolve my concern in no time. Awesome service!

    Vonnie Menzies

  • 04/19/2022

    I order HCG from Daynightdrugs, and they have always delivered the medication on time. I am happy to do business with you guys!

    Cheryl Skeen

  • 04/19/2022

    I ordered Ivermectin 12 mg from day Night Drugs, and it worked for me. I will soon be placing another order. I appreciate your excellent service!

    Teresa Adkins

  • 04/14/2022

    I tried getting the HCG locally in the United States, but it was too expensive. I found daynightdrugs through one of my friends, and I am extremely happy with the service. Thanks a lot, you guys..!

    Mark Odlum

  • 04/14/2022

    I contacted the customer service of Daynightdrugs about a lost order, and the representative, Rose, on chat was courteous and professional, and she did resolve my issue immediately. Thank you, Rose!

    Peter Cannon

  • 04/12/2022

    I have tried many online pharmacies to get quality medications at a lower price, but Daynightdrugs.com is my favourite. They have always met my expectations. Keep going :)

    Pennie Gamble

  • 04/12/2022

    I order Bimatoprost (Generic) from daynightdrugs.com and have always received the medication on time. I am pleased with the service. Thank you so much, you guys.

    Ralph Jurinek

  • 04/08/2022

    I order my medications from daynightdrugs.com as they are the most trustworthy online website from where you can get the medicines without any hassle. We love you all!

    Kristi Bove

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars