banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 07/03/2019

    Medication received were of top quality and at an affordable price. They were very effective, I could feel the results from the 1st week itself. Almost as effective as the brand drug that I was using earlier.

    BILLIE TURNER

  • 07/02/2019

    This was my fourth order here with Daynightdrugs and I am very satisfied with both, their quality of products and customer service are top notch.

    ALDO GARCIA

  • 07/02/2019

    Compared to other overseas pharmacies that I have ordered with, I like this one the best. All my orders are processed smoothly, never had any issue with any of my order.

    ALDEN WILLIAMS

  • 07/01/2019

    I have had no issues working with this company. I have been buying from daynightdrugs for many years. Recommended them to many friends and they too are happy with their service.

    TOM WILSON

  • 07/01/2019

    A very reliable way to get quality medicine at an affordable price. Products always arrive on time, in a good shape and they are the same as you'd get at the local pharmacy.

    JIM TAYLOR

  • 06/29/2019

    This was the first time I paid using an eCheck and found it pretty simple. I even got a discount for paying via an eCheck.

    FIDEL HARRISON

  • 06/29/2019

    My medicines here are less expensive as compared to what I had been paying to the local drug store. And the quality of these medication is exactly the same as that of the brand drug.

    MARLIN CLARK

  • 06/28/2019

    Great customer service, they address all the concern quickly and provide immediate resolution for it. I am highly satisfied dealing with them.

    DAMIEN COLLINS

  • 06/28/2019

    I was a little concerned about the expiration date of the medications I had ordered. But there was plenty of time left for their appropriate use.

    RICKEY CARTER

  • 06/27/2019

    Daynightdrugs has been a very reliable source of quality medication. I have recommended them to many of my friends and a few of them have started using this website as well.

    ALTON WOODS

  • 06/27/2019

    I have been dealing with this company for several years now. Service is always consistent and I have received high-quality generic medication from them.

    Drake Williams

  • 06/26/2019

    I have been getting Careprost from this website for the last 1 year. The quality of the medication is better than what I had been getting from other websites. It has helped my eyelashes grow longer.

    FREDERICK LEWIS

  • 06/26/2019

    Accidentally, I placed the Order for the wrong medication. I called up the support team and they were kind enough to replace that with the correct medication.

    HERBERT THOMAS

  • 06/25/2019

    I've been ordering my medications from this website for the last 4 years and I am super pleased with their service. Their customer care representatives are very courteous and helpful. They give you all the required information.

    VICTOR PEREZ

  • 06/25/2019

    I have used them for years, they always ship the order quickly and the prices are great. The quality of the medication received is great, as effective as the brand name drugs.

    BOBBY ROGERS

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars