US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 05/25/2021

    After having tried multiple websites, I was introduced to this website by my friend. Unlike others I found them very professional and cooperative, the prices were fair and the medication was of superior quality. The order was delivered quickly, there isn't anything more I want from an online pharmacy.

    Debra Moore

  • 05/24/2021

    All my orders are processed quickly and delivered without any hassle. It has been a wonderful experience getting my medications from them, for the last 3 years. I would continue to get my supplies from here.

    Allison Burgesse

  • 05/21/2021

    My medications are always delivered securely and more importantly, they arrive quickly. I haven't faced any challenge getting my medications from them, will continue to get my prescription refilled here.

    Julia Ramirez

  • 05/20/2021

    They call me every 3 months and get my script refilled, I don't have to worry to keep a track of the medication. They have made things really simple for me, I am thankful to them for their great service.

    Corey Jamieson

  • 05/19/2021

    It's very difficult to rely on online pharmacies these days, thankfully I have been associated with this pharmacy for 4 years now, and have always found them to be very trustworthy and reliable. I would definitely recommend them to everybody.

    Marlon Harris

  • 05/18/2021

    I had recently placed my first order with them and was extremely happy about how quickly the order arrived to me. The medication received was of top-notch, I would soon be putting in another order.

    Felicia James

  • 05/17/2021

    It has been an absolute pleasure getting my medications from them. They have always got my medications delivered in a timely manner and their medications are reasonably priced. I will continue to get my supplies here.

    James Johnson

  • 05/14/2021

    I made a couple of purchases here and found them to be very good with their service. The medications are packaged securely and are delivered within the given timeframe.

    Sherry Gomez

  • 05/13/2021

    I made a couple of purchases here and my experience with them has been pretty good. The medications were delivered quickly and, in good condition. Even their price was very reasonable.

    Sharlene Holmes

  • 05/12/2021

    I was looking for an eye drop but couldn't find it elsewhere, I contacted them and I am glad they made it available for me. I appreciate all their efforts, would come back for the refill soon.

    Wilma Wilburn

  • 05/11/2021

    I ordered with them a couple of times, and I have found them to be very good with the service. The delivery is quick and I am able to get 3 months of supplies, at just the price of 1, which I was paying to the local drug store.

    Nathan Bryant

  • 05/10/2021

    I referred one of my friends to this website and as soon as he placed his 1st order, the referral amount was credited to my eWallet. I really like their promotional offers they keeping running from time to time. I would be referring a few more of my friends.

    Darcy Short

  • 05/07/2021

    I have been getting my diabetes medication from them; for the last 4 years. They have always rendered excellent service, the medications are delivered quickly and in good condition.

    Bella Cuthbert

  • 05/06/2021

    I have purchased medication from multiple online pharmacies and off all those, I find Daynightdrugs to be the best. They were pretty good with almost everything, be it shipping time, the price of the medication, or the quality of the medication, I would stick to them for my future supplies.

    Sallie Cox

  • 05/05/2021

    It has been a great experience getting my medications from them for the last 5 years. They have been very committed to their service and ensure, the packages get delivered quickly.

    Heather Collins

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars