US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 10/29/2021

    Getting my medications from them has helped me save a lot on prescription drugs. I would certainly reach out to them for future supplies.

    Soniya Bales

  • 10/27/2021

    My brother recently told me about this website, he has been ordering with them for quite a while. I placed my first order with them and am very happy with the purchase. The quality of the medication was very good, the shipping was fast and the prices were very reasonable.

    Diana Evans

  • 10/26/2021

    Have been a long-time customer and am extremely satisfied, the way they have processed my orders. Their pricing is very affordable and the meds arrive real quick. I would continue to be their loyal customer, as long as, they keep serving me in a similar fashion.

    Brenda Benson

  • 10/25/2021

    The medications received have always been very effective. The best part is, I am able to get my medication at a very low price. I would recommend everybody looking for quality generic medications.

    Diane Waldrip

  • 10/22/2021

    It has been a great association with them so far, the orders are processed correctly and quickly. I have always been able to get my packages on time, will continue to get my prescription refilled here.

    Emma Gomes

  • 10/21/2021

    The medication was fairly priced, I even got an additional discount of 10% for using an eCheck. I am very happy with the overall service rendered by the pharmacy, would be placing more orders with them in the future.

    Karen Ried

  • 10/20/2021

    I am very thankful to them, for helping me get my prescription filled correctly. The medication got delivered quickly and in good condition. I am very impressed with their overall service and would recommend them to everybody.

    Ricky Boyd

  • 10/19/2021

    I have placed several orders with them and they have all been processed smoothly. Never had an issue with any of my orders, I am happy doing business with them and would continue to deal with them.

    Sarah Yates

  • 10/18/2021

    I have been fortunate to be dealing with a legitimate and trusted pharmacy. I have always received quality medications, at a very affordable price. I would recommend them to everybody.

    Terry Morgan

  • 10/15/2021

    I find it very easy to get my prescription filled online. Their website is easy to navigate, the order is placed quickly and the payment is processed securely. I am very happy doing business with them, would recommend them to all my friends.

    Darlene Hopkins

  • 10/14/2021

    They were generous enough to go ahead and do a price match for me. I have been ordering with them for years, they have always been easy to work with. I would continue to get my medications from them.

    Rolando Hobbs

  • 10/13/2021

    They are truly very reliable and a trusted source for procuring quality generic medication. Their delivery is quick and the medication is priced reasonably.

    Sara Hales

  • 10/12/2021

    I have been getting my Asthma prescription refilled with them for years now. They have always been very good with their service. My prescription is filled correctly and the package reaches in a safe and secured manner.

    Brenda Cummings

  • 10/11/2021

    I was worried that I wouldn't get my medication on time, but I am thankful to you all. I did receive the medication within 21 days. Thank you all :)

    Ryan Kerbow

  • 10/08/2021

    They have always been very good with their service, all my orders have been processed smoothly and were delivered within the given timeframe. I have enjoyed doing business with them and would refer everybody to them.

    Garry Wilson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars