banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 09/10/2019

    Communication has always been great with them. They are quick to respond to emails sent to them regarding the order. They also keep me posted on the status of my order.

    Christopher Ried

  • 09/10/2019

    I have been ordering with them for a few years now. All my orders have been delivered on time. I have never had any issues with my orders, and if there were any, they have resolved it immediately.

    Charles Matthews

  • 09/09/2019

    They added some extra medication to my order as my last order had a shorter shelf life for one of my medications. They have always taken appropriate action to fix the issue.

    Samantha Williams

  • 09/09/2019

    The process of ordering seems to have become easier with the revamped website. I have been ordering from here for the last 3 years and their service appears to be getting better with every passing day.

    Alex Morgan

  • 09/06/2019

    I have to admit, I was hesitant to place an order at first but with the recommendation of my friend, I did place an order. And I am very happy that my friend recommended this website. They provided excellent service in delivering my order smoothly.

    Vincent Cooper

  • 09/06/2019

    Great company, I have never had any issues with them. I have been ordering with them for years and I am very happy with my experience in dealing with them.

    Matthew Logan

  • 09/05/2019

    Trust is an issue and they have been very trustworthy, ever since I have been doing business with them. They send you genuine products, would continue doing business with them.

    Mark Collingwood

  • 09/05/2019

    I’ve had the best service and communication with this online Pharmacy. Postage time to Australia was excellent. I received my medication in almost a weeks time. I am glad with their services.

    Donald Wright

  • 09/04/2019

    Always easy to make purchases from this website, and the Meds they supply are of high quality. I am glad to have come across their website.

    Ronald Thompson

  • 09/04/2019

    I'm happy using this website to get my medication, they have been very reliable and ensure all the orders are processed quickly. I have never had an issue, doing business with them.

    Brian Turner

  • 09/03/2019

    They have always filled my orders correctly and have shipped them to me in a timely manner. Their customer service reps answer all my questions very promptly and clear my doubts if I have any in just not time.

    Alex Cooper

  • 09/03/2019

    I called while I was trying to place an order and received prompt assistance. It's great getting updates on the status of the order and shipping info. Will use this company again and would recommend it to everyone as well.

    Chris Stevens

  • 09/02/2019

    The customer service representative was very helpful and they have a relatively quick turn around time for delivery. Exceeds expectations.

    Matthew Ward

  • 09/02/2019

    I have been ordering with them for years, the medication received have always been outstanding and very effective.

    Chris Butler

  • 08/30/2019

    Great Customer Service, the Agent was courteous and was able to answer my questions. He was very helpful and helped me complete my order quickly.

    Frank Wilson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars