US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 09/16/2020

    I have been getting my Asthma medications from them for years and I must say the generic equivalents work just as fine, as the brand name drug.

    Sandra Williams

  • 09/15/2020

    It has been a pleasure dealing with them, they provide all the necessary information related to my order.

    Ethan Summers

  • 09/14/2020

    Their customer support is very good, they always help me in getting my prescription refilled correctly.

    Jacklyn Wright

  • 09/11/2020

    I really liked; how fast they delivered my medications. I needed my medication at the earliest and they delivered it just on time.

    Amanda Green

  • 09/10/2020

    It's been over 5 years that I have been dealing with them and I have never had any issues with any of my order.

    Jenny Walker

  • 09/09/2020

    Their actions speak louder than their words, I have no worries or complaints with them.

    Alexander, US

  • 09/04/2020

    I saw the people around here panic about the huge bills of medications but I am not because I always get them from Daynightdrugs.com at such prices that are incomparable.

    August, US

  • 09/02/2020

    Apart from the rest, daynightdrugs.com is the best.

    Josiah, US

  • 09/01/2020

    I live in NY, during the pandemic I was never worried about my medications, although, it was taking a bit longer for the order to arrive here, however, I am glad that they are getting back on track as their delivery has fastened because I received my recent order almost within two weeks. I found them really great, as they have always been there during the tough times.

    Isla,USA

  • 08/31/2020

    My family and I are quite happy being a part of this well-reputed place.

    Naomi, USA

  • 08/28/2020

    Best service at the lowest prices.

    Rosie, USA

  • 08/27/2020

    No doubt, they are marvellous.

    Chloe, Australia

  • 08/26/2020

    Reliable place, good people, and the best medicines ever.

    Gabriel, US

  • 08/25/2020

    I receive my meds always on time...I never faced any challenge about the prices or anything else...I am hoping that they will be my best forever.

    Donald, USA

  • 08/21/2020

    My spouse and I have been placing orders here for a couple of years now and we never had any challenge with them. They are fabulous people who always try to make things seamless and perfect.

    Liza Staton, USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars