US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 04/09/2019

    After searching a number of websites that supply generic drug I came across this website and after having used it for quite some time now, I feel great. This website seems to be the most reliable source of Generic medications that too at a very reasonable price.

    BRAIN HALL

  • 04/08/2019

    I have been fortunate enough to find this website, they work great and their website is very user-friendly. Very easy to place an order, I have never had an issue with any of my orders.

    JACKIE ELDER

  • 04/08/2019

    An excellent company to do business with, great products and services. I’ve tried other online pharmacies as well but there is nobody who can match up to you guys. Keep up the great work...

    ARTURO HARTLEY

  • 04/05/2019

    Outstanding service and prices, very happy that I've found this website. I had been paying $200 on my medication every 3 months and now it has been reduced to $50.

    ROBIN PARKER

  • 04/05/2019

    This is the best website to save money on all your prescriptions drug and at the same time get the best quality of drugs. I am very happy that I came across this website.

    GERARDO TURNER

  • 04/04/2019

    Quality product at a very affordable price, I live in Europe and the Order was delivered well within the time frame. I am so far satisfied with the services.

    KERRY SWAIN

  • 04/04/2019

    I had been paying much more to the local drug store and was recently told about this website by one of my friend. I made my first purchase and the quality of the medications I received was really good. I am very happy to have found a trusted website.

    JEREMIAH WANG

  • 04/03/2019

    As my order was being shipped from a different country I thought it would take much longer to get to me, but it only took a week. I’m very happy with my purchase.

    SHAUN NEWELL

  • 04/03/2019

    I was introduced to this website by one of my friends and I am very thankful to him for doing so because now I am with a company which excels in supplying quality generic medications.

    TREVOR THOMAS

  • 04/02/2019

    Very prompt and efficient customer service. The products are of very good quality. I had ordered medications for my eyelash growth and it worked extremely well.

    JULIUS ARROYO

  • 04/02/2019

    Easy to use the website, for placing an order. I even got a reminder for the refill of my prescription. These guys are very good at doing business and most importantly very customer-centric.

    EVAN COWAN

  • 04/01/2019

    A wide range of medications, high professional standards, low prices, and timely delivery. Thank you, Daynightdrugs!!

    JOEY LUCERO

  • 04/01/2019

    Very good Customer service. The customer service representative called me and guided me through the payment process, as I had never done an eCheck before. He was very kind and helpful and helped me place the Order successfully.

    JACKIE COWAN

  • 03/29/2019

    After I placed my order online, I contacted the company via email as I had some question regarding delivery. They called me and explained everything related to the order.

    FREDDIE JONES

  • 03/29/2019

    Great customer service. They keep you posted about everything until the product is delivered.

    Stuart Broad

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars