US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 01/24/2020

    They have helped me save approximately $300 a year, compared to my previous pharmacy. Their staff is extremely helpful with any questions I have...

    Henry Stewart

  • 01/24/2020

    I am a retired pharmacist and I did check their background thoroughly, before placing an Order. My order was delivered right on time, the medication was of top quality. They have been following Pharmacy rules and regulations to its highest standard.

    Shane O'Connor

  • 01/23/2020

    I have always received my package in 10 to 12 days from the day I place the order. My last order took a little longer than usual but even then it was delivered well within the given timeframe.

    Dylan Scott

  • 01/23/2020

    Excellent service and excellent price, I am very delighted with my purchase experience so far. I would keep getting my medications from them as long as I need them.

    Ryan Samuel

  • 01/22/2020

    The package was delivered at the doorstep. They have been very helpful with sending reminder emails when it's time to re-order.

    James Sanchez

  • 01/21/2020

    Their price was so low that I initially was a bit doubtful to place an Order but now since I have ordered with them a couple of times and they have been delivered as per my requirement. I am no more hesitant in placing orders and would also recommend people to try them.

    Jayden William

  • 01/21/2020

    I wasn't able to track my package so I sent them an email requesting the same. I immediately received a response with a detailed explanation, I just love doing business with them.

    Daniel Smith

  • 01/20/2020

    I was skeptical about their low prices at first but after reading their reviews I decided to give them a try. The way my first order was delivered, I am definitely satisfied and am spreading the word.

    Bradley Johnson

  • 01/20/2020

    Ordering was quick and easy, and our medicine arrived as they said it would, they reply quickly to any questions I have related to my order. I am very happy doing business with them.

    Johnny Barrystow

  • 01/17/2020

    Daynightdrugs.com has helped me save more than $150 in just a few months. They've been a savior for me, I will continue to get my medication from them.

    Austin Cook

  • 01/17/2020

    We have ordered meds on multiple occasions from this website and I am very impressed they way, my orders have been processed and delivered promptly. I would continue getting my supplies from here.

    Adrian Hunter

  • 01/16/2020

    The orders are always securely packaged and the medication is received in good condition. There was just one incident that I recall, where one of my Inhalers arrived damaged but they compensated for it.

    Anna Johnson

  • 01/16/2020

    I am a repeat customer because I have complete trust in them, I know that the medication they supply would be of top quality. I have been associated with them for a long time and have never had trouble in anything.

    Gavin Brayden

  • 01/15/2020

    I was paying three times the amount for my medication while making purchases with another online pharmacy. I am glad that my doctor recommended me this website, along with reasonable pricing, their shipping is also faster.

    Samantha Collins

  • 01/15/2020

    I have been getting my supplies from this pharmacy for quite a long time now and it has been very helpful for me. I have saved a lot of money, as the prices here are cheaper than the co-pays on our health insurance.

    Grace Jackson

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars