US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 09/27/2019

    I placed an Order for Retin A cream, I was a little skeptical at first but my order arrived on time. They quality of the medication is very good, I am glad that I decided to take a risk. I'll be ordering more in the future with them.

    Daniel Cooper

  • 09/26/2019

    This online pharmacy has been great to do business with. The ease of doing business with them is a plus, and they have saved me a lot of money over the years with their pricing.

    Katie Johnson

  • 09/26/2019

    Their website is well designed and is very easy to navigate and place orders. They make all the efforts to ensure that the order is placed correctly. They even reach out to the physicians on behalf of the customer to get the prescription refilled.

    Jessica Taylor

  • 09/25/2019

    They have always provided the best services to me. I am very happy with all my purchases. Excellent quality of medication, prices are very competitive and the shipping is quick. There is nothing more I could have asked for.

    Christopher Wright

  • 09/25/2019

    The company sends emails and keeps me posted until the order is delivered. Their products are genuine, I tried a different pharmacy and had nothing but problems. I am not going elsewhere now for my medications.

    Charles Walker

  • 09/24/2019

    I was prescribed medications that my insurance would not cover, I was referred to this website by one of my friends. I placed my 1st order and it was delivered well in time. The whole process was very smooth and easy, I would now get all my supplies from here.

    ANTONIO GONZALEZ

  • 09/24/2019

    There Service is good, prices are reasonable. My only complaint is that they do not allow payment with credit cards. Had they been accepting card payments, I would have definitely given them a 5 star.

    EARL LEWIS

  • 09/23/2019

    Pleased with my entire experience of placing the order and getting them delivered within the given span of time. Thanks for all the help to place my order and answering all my questions, will definitely use them again.

    Russell Hill

  • 09/23/2019

    I was referred to this website by one of my friends and I am so glad that he did that. I have been getting my medication from this website ever since. As I have a fixed income, they have been of great help. I am now able to get my medications at a fraction of cost, what I had been paying to the Local Drug Store.

    Philip Mason

  • 09/20/2019

    I have been getting my prescriptions refilled for the COPD medications. They are very effective, same as the ones I was getting here in the US but at a lower price. They have been a great find for me.

    Ryan Baker

  • 09/20/2019

    A very trusted and reliable company providing top quality products. Will always check to see if this company has what I need, before looking elsewhere.

    Timothy Hill

  • 09/19/2019

    I had an amazing experience getting my prescription drugs from them. After changing my online pharmacy, I have been able to save more than $100 on my script. Their service has been very good so far, I will keep getting my prescriptions refilled from here.

    Austin White

  • 09/19/2019

    This company is outstanding with great customer services. They delivered my product on time. It's going to be a long term association with them. Keep up the good work.

    Christian Taylor

  • 09/18/2019

    New to this website and only ordered 1 product, but I feel very comfortable with this company. Communication and shipping have been excellent. I am gonna place more orders in the future.

    JOSEPH WEST

  • 09/18/2019

    I'm so glad to have found this online pharmacy. I am able to purchase the exact same products that are offered here at the local drug store, but at a price, I can afford and that means a lot. The service is always great and the shipping is fast.

    CHRISTOPHER HICKS

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars