US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 10/15/2019

    Great communication and fast service. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again. I am glad that I came across this website.

    MIKE CLARK

  • 10/14/2019

    I had my order with me on the 12th day in Australia, from the date I had placed the order. I am quite happy with the quick delivery, since the medication was shipped from INDIA.

    ALDEN SCOTT

  • 10/14/2019

    I had ordered the Retin A cream for them and post 5 months my skin looks much clearer now. The medication was of top quality and it worked really well for me.

    ALBERT WRIGHT

  • 10/11/2019

    Used this company for many years now, the service has been very good and drugs are as described. There is rarely a problem, occasional delay with US customs but replacement is sent immediately if confiscated.

    PHILLIP ERNEST

  • 10/11/2019

    The order was processed without any trouble, the only problem was I had to sign for the package. Next time if ever I might not be at home, I want them to leave the package at the doorstep, that would be great.

    VICTOR HERNANDEZ

  • 10/10/2019

    This pharmacy was recommended to me by my doctor, it's now been 5 years that I have been doing business with them. I have always received quality medication at a reasonably low price. I am glad to be doing business with them.

    ERIC SCOTT

  • 10/10/2019

    My Fax machine was not working, so I emailed my prescription to the customer support team and I was immediately contacted by them. They called me and set up the account for me and placed my order. I really liked, how promptly I was contacted and my order was placed exactly as I wanted.

    GARY EDWARD

  • 10/09/2019

    I would definitely recommend their service if you want to save money on your prescriptions. I paid 1/3rd the price for the same medication with them and the quality was as good as any other local pharmacy.

    WAYNE WRIGHT

  • 10/09/2019

    I was really impressed with the ease and the speed at which the order was delivered to me. My order was with me on the 9th day. I will certainly use them in the future as well.

    RALPH WILSON

  • 10/08/2019

    I placed an order with them, it was less expensive than my local pharmacy and the order arrived in the mail on the 10th day. I was able to get 3 months of supply and that helped me save a lot of money. I will be placing another order very soon.

    Jesse Connor

  • 10/08/2019

    Took a few minutes to set up an account with them, was very easy placing an Order on the website. The packaging was very safe and discreet. My order arrived on time. What else could one ask for...

    Nate Wilson

  • 10/07/2019

    The online ordering experience was very easy and the staff was very helpful. This was my 1st time ordering with this company. I know I saved a lot of money as I received much higher quotes from Walgreens on the same products.

    Angel Cameron

  • 10/07/2019

    I do not have insurance and this has been a super resource to use. I have been able to get my medication at a very reasonable price. Thanks for being our savior.

    Jack Reed

  • 10/04/2019

    The last order that I placed never showed up, it was with the Customs for more than 3 weeks. So I called the support team and they did a free reshipment for me. I was able to receive the 2nd package in 2 weeks. Thank you for the reshipment.

    Nathan Howard

  • 10/04/2019

    The excellent offshore drug company, very reliable, supplying quality generic medication at a reasonable price. The package was shipped quickly with no billing issues. It was a great experience overall, I would continue getting my medications from them.

    Peter Parker

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars