banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 07/26/2019

    I place the order for my medication in bulk to get a better pricing. And they always send me medication that has a long shelf life.

    HENRY COLLINS

  • 07/25/2019

    I have ordered from them on multiple occasions, it usually takes about 2 to 3 weeks for the order to be delivered. It is always well packed. I have been really satisfied so far and have had no issues

    DEON THOMPSON

  • 07/25/2019

    The prices are low for comparable products in the US. I am so glad I found this website, they do a great job. Do not hesitate to buy from them, you will not be disappointed. Al the more, you are going to love their services.

    SANG WHITE

  • 07/24/2019

    I really appreciate that they keep me informed about my order. Shipping took 2 weeks and items were exactly as ordered and as priced. Definitely will purchase from them again .

    MARION TAYLOR

  • 07/24/2019

    Their service has been excellent, packaging is secure and delivery is fast. I would highly recommend this website to all those, looking for quality generic medication.

    TERRANCE MOORE

  • 07/23/2019

    Ever since I have found this website I have been ordering my medications from them. The pricing is very reasonable and moreover, I get a re-order discounts every time I place an order.

    RYAN COWAN

  • 07/23/2019

    I had a query related to one of my order, and my questions were answered quickly and promptly. I am very impressed with their Customer Service and the overall experience.

    CARL ARTHUR

  • 07/22/2019

    I’ve been ordering Retin A cream from here for the last 1 year and I have had great results with it. I have been noticing good changes in my skin. The product is of great quality and the delivery is way too fast than expected.

    MARK ANDERSON

  • 07/22/2019

    It is just what I needed and at a fraction of cost, next time I'll place a larger order, now that I know they are legitimate.

    CHARLIE WILSON

  • 07/19/2019

    The service and products are very good, if they had been accepting card payment it would have been much better. I just hope they bring back the card payment soon.

    BILL REYES

  • 07/19/2019

    Earlier I had been paying $150 a month for my prescription drug. But, since the time I have been recommended to this website by my friend; I am paying the same amount for 3 months supply. Really love it!

    RONNIE DIXON

  • 07/18/2019

    I like the email updates I receive for my order, it gives me a satisfaction that I am dealing with a legitimate pharmacy. They keep you informed about every little update on your order. Keep up the good work.

    ROSENDO TAYLOR

  • 07/18/2019

    I am so glad I found this pharmacy. Easy ordering process and easy re-orders. It has been a happy association with them so far.

    JEROLD MOORE

  • 07/17/2019

    I was using the online chat option to place my order and I found it very helpful. The representative was very efficient and he helped me place my order correctly. He made it really simple for me.

    DIANA TAYLOR

  • 07/17/2019

    I have to say that their customer service went above and beyond, helping me with doing a free reshipment as the package was lost by the postal service.

    JULIUS EVANS

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars