banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 09/17/2019

    I have no plans to change to any other way of obtaining my medication, I am quite satisfied with the way they have been going about their business. I am a happy customer and would continue my purchases here.

    Brian Martin

  • 09/16/2019

    My order arrived quickly and I was able to save more than 50% on my medication for a 90 day supply. I would definitely be ordering more with them in the future.

    Richard Wilson

  • 09/16/2019

    My scripts are filled promptly and exactly the way I need them. They have always been very efficient and have maintained a high level of professionalism. I am very happy getting my medications from them.

    William Murphy

  • 09/13/2019

    Overall my experience was enjoyable. It was a bit different dealing with an overseas company but the representative that I dealt with was very helpful, he ensured that my order was placed as I needed them to. Kudos to you guys.

    RUSSELL MAYFIELD

  • 09/13/2019

    They have been helping me for the last few years with my prescription. Their price is very much affordable. My insurance had lapsed and I am on benefits, wouldn't know what to do if they didn't exist. I also get the re-order discount for every order that I place from them.

    MARTIN HARTLEY

  • 09/12/2019

    I was a bit worried initially because the products were being shipped from India. But now I have made my 3rd purchase here as I have no doubts or fear. Their products are genuine and of good quality. I would continue to place my orders here.

    KEITH SAMUEL

  • 09/12/2019

    They have always been reliable and professional. My order arrived earlier than when I expected. It was in excellent condition. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

    RYAN JONES

  • 09/11/2019

    The staff is very helpful, and they are always willing to go out of their way to solve problems at the earliest. I would recommend them to everyone.

    Kenneth Scott

  • 09/11/2019

    This company is fantastic to do business with. I was kept updated from start to finish. My order was processed swiftly, and my package arrived on the 11th day. I will continue getting my prescription refilled here.

    Matthew Bailey

  • 09/10/2019

    Communication has always been great with them. They are quick to respond to emails sent to them regarding the order. They also keep me posted on the status of my order.

    Christopher Ried

  • 09/10/2019

    I have been ordering with them for a few years now. All my orders have been delivered on time. I have never had any issues with my orders, and if there were any, they have resolved it immediately.

    Charles Matthews

  • 09/09/2019

    They added some extra medication to my order as my last order had a shorter shelf life for one of my medications. They have always taken appropriate action to fix the issue.

    Samantha Williams

  • 09/09/2019

    The process of ordering seems to have become easier with the revamped website. I have been ordering from here for the last 3 years and their service appears to be getting better with every passing day.

    Alex Morgan

  • 09/06/2019

    I have to admit, I was hesitant to place an order at first but with the recommendation of my friend, I did place an order. And I am very happy that my friend recommended this website. They provided excellent service in delivering my order smoothly.

    Vincent Cooper

  • 09/06/2019

    Great company, I have never had any issues with them. I have been ordering with them for years and I am very happy with my experience in dealing with them.

    Matthew Logan

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars