US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 08/16/2019

    Buying my prescriptions from them has saved me hundreds of dollars. Find their site user-friendly, informative and a great source for the generic medication.

    Michael Ward

  • 08/16/2019

    Online support is very efficient and very helpful. They always help me place my order correctly and do regular follow-ups to get the prescription refilled for me.

    Robert Long

  • 08/14/2019

    I have been a customer with them for a year now. They have been very reliable and honest. Good customer service and fast shipping. I am glad to have found this website.

    Kevin O'Brian

  • 08/14/2019

    It felt like a risk ordering my medication from overseas but I took a chance based on reviews and am very happy I did. I am very happy with the services so far.

    George Bell

  • 08/13/2019

    I purchased using the e-check option and everything went smoothly. I received my order in approximately 10 days. I would definitely order with them in the future without any hesitation.

    CLAIR SCOTT

  • 08/13/2019

    I am happy that I am able to buy the Retin A cream at a very cheap price from here. I will continue being a long-time customer, as I am very happy with the kind of service I have received so far.

    CHRISTOPER MARTIN

  • 08/12/2019

    It's a very convenient site. I received my order when they said, I could expect it to arrive. I will definitely use this website again and would refer all my family and friends to use this site, as well. Thank you, Team, for the wonderful services.

    Matthew Evans

  • 08/12/2019

    Good people to deal with. Been dealing with them for years now, and have never been let down. Timely delivery with excellent customer service.

    Mitchell Turner

  • 08/09/2019

    This was my first order here and I am very impressed with their service. I will buy from them always. The product quality is great as I can already see positive results from it.

    Willie Morris

  • 08/09/2019

    This is a good place to buy prescription medications at a cheap price. It's safe, the drugs do work and more often than not the packages are delivered in almost 2 weeks every time.

    Bruce Collins

  • 08/08/2019

    At first, I was a bit skeptical but I placed the order anyway. Here I am 3 years later, have 100% confident that the product, price, and delivery will be just as promoted on the website.

    Ralph Torres

  • 08/08/2019

    To my surprise, the order arrived quickly but I was out of town and couldn't sign for my package. By the time I came back the order had been sent back. After I spoke to the customer support representative, they reshipped my package with no additional cost. I am very thankful to them.

    Willie Turner

  • 08/07/2019

    The website is easy to use. The products are priced reasonably and the items arrived quickly. I couldn't have asked for anything more from a pharmacy.

    Sean Hipple

  • 08/07/2019

    I have purchased from this online pharmacy a few times and they have always had quality products at a great price. I will purchase again when I need a refill.

    Gerald Dimick

  • 08/06/2019

    Ordered with this company many times and I've had no problems what so ever. They always send confirmation emails with a link to track the order, will definitely use them again.

    Christopher Turner

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars