banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 10/08/2019

    Took a few minutes to set up an account with them, was very easy placing an Order on the website. The packaging was very safe and discreet. My order arrived on time. What else could one ask for...

    Nate Wilson

  • 10/07/2019

    The online ordering experience was very easy and the staff was very helpful. This was my 1st time ordering with this company. I know I saved a lot of money as I received much higher quotes from Walgreens on the same products.

    Angel Cameron

  • 10/07/2019

    I do not have insurance and this has been a super resource to use. I have been able to get my medication at a very reasonable price. Thanks for being our savior.

    Jack Reed

  • 10/04/2019

    The last order that I placed never showed up, it was with the Customs for more than 3 weeks. So I called the support team and they did a free reshipment for me. I was able to receive the 2nd package in 2 weeks. Thank you for the reshipment.

    Nathan Howard

  • 10/04/2019

    The excellent offshore drug company, very reliable, supplying quality generic medication at a reasonable price. The package was shipped quickly with no billing issues. It was a great experience overall, I would continue getting my medications from them.

    Peter Parker

  • 10/03/2019

    It was a great experience for my first overseas order, the product was exactly what I had ordered and charged the exact price. Phenomenal savings compared to meds sold here in the U.S. This would be my go-to source for my medications.

    Collin Gage

  • 10/03/2019

    I live in the United States and was a bit apprehensive but I soon found out that this is a very good company to make purchases for the generic medications. I will gladly purchase my generics from them in the coming future.

    Nicholas Grant

  • 10/02/2019

    This pharmacy is legit, got my order extremely fast. They emailed me the Tracking details, informing me how long it would take for the package to be delivered.

    Eugene Hill

  • 10/02/2019

    I have been buying meds from this pharmacy for years now. I always got good medicine at a very discounted price. I pay 1/3rd of the cost I would pay at any regular pharmacy.

    Philip Jones

  • 10/01/2019

    I have been placing orders here for quite some time. It takes a couple of weeks for the order to be delivered, but that is understandable as the packages need to clear the customs. I am quite happy with the services received so far.

    Zachary Hill

  • 10/01/2019

    The product was exactly what I wanted and of very good quality. Shipping took a little longer than expected, almost a month but it was worth the wait as the price was reasonable and unmatchable.

    Samuel Garcia

  • 09/30/2019

    I was very anxious buying pharmaceuticals from overseas but after reading the reviews, I decided to give them a go. I received exactly what I had ordered and that too at a very affordable price. Looking forward to dealing with them again.

    Jacob Mitchell

  • 09/30/2019

    I have placed several orders for my skincare needs, great company, and smooth transactions every time. I am very happy with the product, price, and service. Will continue to order with them.

    Isaiah Jayden

  • 09/27/2019

    I am glad that you guys are there as a trusted source, for quality medication at a reasonable price. Had been paying way more than what I have been charged here, for the same medication.

    Anthony Markel

  • 09/27/2019

    I placed an Order for Retin A cream, I was a little skeptical at first but my order arrived on time. They quality of the medication is very good, I am glad that I decided to take a risk. I'll be ordering more in the future with them.

    Daniel Cooper

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars