US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 11/06/2019

    I had some issues with the insurance and wasn't able to get my supplies. So I started ordering with this online pharmacy and I am very relieved. I am paying a little more than I had to pay for the insurance but the quality is too good.

    Russell Woods

  • 11/05/2019

    I tried a lot of other online pharmacies and their products either didn't work or they were too expensive. But with daynightdrugs that' s not the case, they have been supplying 100% legit products at very affordable rates. I am very happy doing business with them.

    Raymond Colby

  • 11/05/2019

    Very satisfied with my purchases so far. The support staff has been very efficient and helpful, very attentive with follow-ups e-mails/texts and phone calls. I would definitely continue my purchases with them.

    Sergio Clann

  • 11/04/2019

    I was updated throughout the process, with the status of my order. Arrived in great condition, I will be using them in the future.

    Shane Dalton

  • 11/04/2019

    The product is as advertised on the website, I have made a few purchases here and am very happy with the results from the medication. The quality of the product is very good, I would continue to get my supplies from this online pharmacy.

    Nolan Green

  • 11/01/2019

    I was trying to make a payment for my order using my checking a/c with one of the credit union but the payment wouldn't go through. When contacted they said that few credit unions aren't supported by their bank. Instead, they offered me to use a different checking a/c and they would add some extra medication to my order, and I am so glad that they really did.

    Robert Cameron

  • 11/01/2019

    I am very happy with their ongoing referral program, I have referred 3 of my friends and the referral amount was added to my account within a week. I would surely be referring more of my friends.

    Caleb Rivera

  • 10/31/2019

    It was explained to me briefly how to go about setting up an account on the website and how to place an order. They helped me do that and made it really easy for me. My order was placed easily and I did receive the package within the given time.

    Brandon Davis

  • 10/31/2019

    Their customer service was great, I contacted them as one of the packages delivered was damaged. After I spoke to them, they asked me to send an email with the pictures of the damaged package and once I did that they got a reshipment approved for me.

    Michael Hector

  • 10/30/2019

    They have always been quick to respond to my emails and provide prompt resolution at the earliest. They even call to update on the issue, I am really very happy with the services received so far.

    Ryan Williams

  • 10/30/2019

    I have been associated with them for a long time, they were good in the beginning but now they are even better. I would continue to be a loyal customer to them.

    Noah Jannett

  • 10/28/2019

    I emailed them my prescription and was contacted immediately by the support staff to place my order. The order was processed quickly and it reached the US well within the time. The whole process was very smooth and I really liked their services.

    Nicole Wilson

  • 10/28/2019

    I really love the ease and convenience of placing the Order, I am able to do that even on my Cell phone. Within seconds of making the payment online, I received an email with the Order details stating my order was placed successfully.

    Grace Madison

  • 10/25/2019

    My order was delivered quickly and they arrived in great condition. I was updated throughout the process of my order. I am really impressed with their services and would continue to use this website.

    Anna Scott

  • 10/25/2019

    It took a while for my last order to be shipped when asked, they said it was in 'Back Order'. This is the only issue that I have faced so far, I have been associated with them for over a year now and all my orders have been processed smoothly.

    Kayla Hill

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars