US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 10/28/2020

    Their prices are very reasonable as compared to other online pharmacies. I have used multiple online pharmacies and by far, daynightdrugs.com has been the best. I will continue to place my orders with them.

    Elisa Grant

  • 10/27/2020

    I have been a customer with them for more than 5 years, they have always been very helpful and have ensured that the order is processed and delivered smoothly.

    Harry Simmons

  • 10/26/2020

    I placed an order for the HCG, it got delivered to me on the 15th day. I am so happy, they delivered my order so quickly. I did not expect my order to be delivered this fast.

    Judith Gordon

  • 10/23/2020

    The medications I have been purchasing from them are of very good quality. I have experienced positive results from it, I like their services and would continue my purchases with them.

    Cathy Gomez

  • 10/22/2020

    Ordering with them has always been hassle-free. The shipping is fast, the price is reasonable and the quality of the medication is top-notch. I will continue to place my orders with them.

    Jenifer Hill

  • 10/21/2020

    I am glad I found this website, they are very helpful and have always helped me in getting my prescription filled correctly. The order is placed quickly and I am able to receive the package within the committed time frame.

    Yolanda Foster

  • 10/20/2020

    They have always been very reliable, even during this pandemic there hasn't been a delay in the shipping. I am glad they are available to supply medications.

    Julie Honslow

  • 10/19/2020

    Wonderful service, prompt shipment, and quality medication at a reasonable price. I couldn't have asked for anything else, very happy to be dealing with them.

    Katty Foster

  • 10/16/2020

    Really happy with the speed at which my order was delivered. I received my order within 12 days at my doorstep, without any issues.

    Fredrick Gomes

  • 10/15/2020

    In spite of the pandemic, my order arrived faster than I had expected, considering the challenges with limited flight operation. I am glad that my order arrived just before my medication was about to get over.

    Harry Torres

  • 10/14/2020

    I placed an order a few months ago and was so happy that they delivered it in 12 days, even amidst the pandemic. I wasn't expecting it this sooner, considering they were being shipped from a different country.

    Debra Fabian

  • 10/13/2020

    I placed an order for my medication and I received it on the 10th day. I am really happy how quickly they delivered my order, considering it was shipped from a different country. I would continue to get my medications from them always now.

    Katherine Bales

  • 10/12/2020

    For over 4 years, I have been getting my medications from here. My orders have always been processed promptly and the payment has been safe and secure.

    Michael Roger

  • 10/09/2020

    I have been buying the Advair for my COPD from daynightdrugs.com and I must say they have helped me save a lot on it. I am able to get the same medication here at 1/3rd the price I was paying to the local drug store.

    Paul Garrett

  • 10/08/2020

    I have been able to save a lot on my prescription drugs while getting my script refilled with them. I am able to get my medication at 1/3rd the price I was paying to a different online pharmacy.

    Anthony Vincent

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars