US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 11/18/2020

    They are very trustworthy and reliable, I have been getting my scripts filled with them for years and have never had any issues with any of my orders. I would continue to order with them.

    Janett Jackson

  • 11/17/2020

    Lovely company to deal with, excellent customer service, and fast shipping. Have been getting my script filled with them for the last 3 years, without any hiccups.

    Kelly Hooper

  • 11/16/2020

    Have ordered several times with them and they have always processed all my orders quickly and promptly. Never had an issue with any of my orders, I am happy dealing with them.

    Barbara Smith

  • 11/13/2020

    My medication was about to get over and I thought, the Order wouldn't make it on time. But in contrast to that, the Order was delivered just on time in spite of the pandemic. I am very happy the way they handled my order.

    Jermy Jackson

  • 11/12/2020

    I really like the feature, wherein they send emails after every 3 months to check if I need a refill or not. This helps me keep a track of my medication and doesn't let me run short of them.

    Vincent Morrison

  • 11/11/2020

    Every time I place an order, I am able to get a 10% discount for being an existing customer. They have helped me save a lot on prescription drugs.

    Jennifer Lawrence

  • 11/10/2020

    I referred one of my friends to this website and once he placed his 1st order, my wallet was credited with $25. I really like the promotional offers they keep running from time to time, for their Customers.

    Benjamin Strauss

  • 11/09/2020

    I have been getting my script refilled from them for many years, am extremely satisfied with their pricing and overall shipping.

    Jane Smith

  • 11/06/2020

    I rate them very high because of the quality service, they have been delivering for the last 5 years. Very easy to deal with them, the whole process is very smooth and transparent. I am happy to deal with them and enjoy their services.

    Anton Simmons

  • 11/05/2020

    The medications are well priced, I placed an Order and the package got delivered on the 10th day from when it was shipped. I am really happy how fast they delivered my order.

    Kay Minche

  • 11/04/2020

    I purchased my COPD medication from them and every penny I spent, was worth it. The quality of the medication I received was really good and the shipping was fast. I am quite satisfied with the purchase.

    Sean Atkinson

  • 11/03/2020

    They have been a reliable source for getting quality medication at affordable prices. I have been ordering with them for years, never had any issues.

    David Callahan

  • 11/02/2020

    Have been getting my medications from them for years now, haven't had any trouble with my orders. On a couple of occasions, there were some minor issues which were immediately resolved. I am very satisfied with their service.

    Shannon Reese

  • 10/30/2020

    They have always filled my script correctly, just as I wanted them. I have never received an incorrect order or missing medications in the order. I am quite happy to deal with them.

    Drake Courtney

  • 10/29/2020

    For the last few years I have been using their services, they have always delivered good quality services. I just wish if they could start accepting card payments anytime soon.

    Betty Hopkins

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars