banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 12/23/2019

    The last time I placed an order on the website, I made a mistake while entering the shipping address. I had entered the incorrect Zip Code and before I could even contact them, they had already corrected it and shipped my order.

    Daniel Castillo

  • 12/20/2019

    I wanted to place an Order for Careprost and so I sent them an email mentioning the same. I immediately got a call from the Sales Team and they helped me place the order successfully.

    Chris Logan

  • 12/20/2019

    Awesome customer service. There was a little hiccup with my order. They contacted me proactively and explained the situation. Great service overall, I will be placing another order very soon.

    Matthew Barnes

  • 12/19/2019

    I am really impressed with their communication. They send emails about any on-going offers or discount being offered. They have also sent regular emails with the order confirmation or Tracking details. They keep me updated with the status of my order.

    Aaron Julian

  • 12/19/2019

    I love everything about them, be it the quality of the medication or the promptness with which the order is processed and not to forget their pricing is also very competitive when compared to other online pharmacies.

    Thomas Carter

  • 12/18/2019

    Excellent customer service, I had an issue with one of my recent orders. I received the wrong medication but they immediately got the correct medication shipped to me with no additional charges.

    Luke Harris

  • 12/18/2019

    Not the cheapest but it's worth every penny that I spend for my medication. They have been very professional and have maintained a high standard of services.

    Isaac Thompson

  • 12/17/2019

    Hands down the best online pharmacy. Never had any issues, love how easy it is to make an order and pay for them online.

    Noah Jones

  • 12/17/2019

    Easy and quick ordering and relatively quick shipping. The products were shipped from India and it took around 2 weeks to be delivered. Their product quality has been really good. Highly appreciate their services and efforts.

    Jayden Howard

  • 12/16/2019

    Was skeptical placing orders with them in the beginning but now after having placed 5 to 6 orders; I am assured that they are a very trusted and reliable company. They have been a good find for me.

    Peter Jenkins

  • 12/16/2019

    This is the 5th time I’ve ordered from them. Their packaging is very discreet and shipping is fast. I have always received all my orders within the committed time frame.

    Evelyn Miller

  • 12/13/2019

    I have been ordering the HCG's from this website for years, my recent order had one vial of the HCG being delivered damaged. I spoke to Customer Service and they said they would add one extra vial of HCG in my next order.

    Sarah Carter

  • 12/13/2019

    This company is the best at processing orders in a timely fashion. It has been a very satisfying association with them, I usually get my orders delivered in 2 weeks.

    Amelia Davis

  • 12/12/2019

    Absolutely amazed by the fast shipping, the fantastic packaging and then the quality of the product itself. Everything about them has been so great.

    Noah Williams

  • 12/12/2019

    Amazing customer service, along with that it's very hard to beat prices. Hard to think of buying my medication from anywhere else.

    William Davis

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars