banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 11/20/2019

    I had placed an order and when I tried to track that a week later, it showed that the package had been shipped to a different address. I immediately contacted the customer care, they said it was a mistake made by the shipping team and they went ahead and reshipped a new package with some extra medication.

    Nathan Davis

  • 11/19/2019

    They provide great customer support over the phone and followed with good email communication. I am always kept updated with the whereabouts of my package. They have been delivering excellent service.

    Roger Garrett

  • 11/19/2019

    They had the best prices for the Hypertension medications I needed and the quality was of high standards. I am glad that I was suggested this website by one of my friends.

    Joan Garcia

  • 11/18/2019

    The Customer service representative helped me choose the correct product and guided me, complete the order successfully. They were very helpful and ensured that the order was placed as per the script.

    Kevin Murphy

  • 11/18/2019

    The products shipped were very effective, reasonably priced and lived up to their purpose. I would highly recommend them and look forward to my next purchase.

    Andrew Morgan

  • 11/15/2019

    I had placed a large order and when I received the package, it only had half of the quantity. So, I quickly contacted the customer service and they told me that there was another package that was due for delivery.

    Edward Hughes

  • 11/15/2019

    Absolutely one of the best online pharmacy that I have dealt with. Great service, reply immediately to the questions, great products at a very nominal price. I would highly recommend them to my friends.

    George Bailey

  • 11/14/2019

    The medication received was of top quality. They have been very helpful in treating my Hypertension, and the price I paid to get these medication were very nominal. I would continue, getting my supplies from them.

    Daniel Morales

  • 11/14/2019

    The delivery was quick and the medication was well packed in it. I received the medication in very good condition; unlike last time from a different pharmacy, where they delivered me broken Inhalers. I have liked the services of Daynightdrugs so far.

    Christopher Torres

  • 11/13/2019

    Careprost works great, it's worth the price. The only complaint about me would be that the shipping takes a little longer than I’m used to, but other than that everything is amazing about them.

    Charles Wright

  • 11/13/2019

    I really liked how easy it was to set up an a/c on the website and complete the order quickly. Even getting the refill done is very easy, I am very much satisfied with their service.

    Joseph Gray

  • 11/12/2019

    The Inhaler I ordered was a bit damaged when I received it, so I returned it and they sent me another order with the medication. They have always been very helpful, would continue doing business with them.

    Jeffrey Ward

  • 11/12/2019

    I had placed an order for my COPD medication and when I received them, the expiration date on the medication was just 6 months later. I contacted the Customer service and said they would provide a store credit for the same amount.

    Jason Harrison

  • 11/11/2019

    Of all the online pharmacies that I've ordered from, this is the fastest and least expensive to get my medication supplies. I would continue doing business with them in the future as well.

    Isaiah Rivera

  • 11/11/2019

    The website was easy to use and I quickly found the product that I was searching for. The order was placed quickly without any hiccups, will definitely come back for the refill.

    Jordan Green

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars