US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 01/10/2020

    They have been one of the best suppliers of quality generic medications. I have made purchases with various online pharmacies but the service I have experienced here, is second to none.

    Christopher Murphy

  • 01/09/2020

    Great products and great customer service, they have been very customer centric. I love doing business with them and would continue to get my supplies from this online pharmacy.

    Christian Brown

  • 01/09/2020

    Their packaging is discrete and is always delivered safely but when I received my last order, one of the inhalers was damaged. I contacted the Customer Support and they immediately reshipped the medication with no additional cost. They have been truly professional.

    Nathan Wright

  • 01/08/2020

    I have been a customer with them for 5 years and I never had a bad experience. They have been quick with processing the orders and getting the package delivered on time.

    Samuel Logan

  • 01/08/2020

    Once again I received my order well before time. They are an excellent company, would definitely recommend them to all my friends.

    Benjamin Hayes

  • 01/07/2020

    I really like the offers and promotions they keep running on their website. I recently referred them to one of my friends and received a credit of $25 to my wallet.

    Brian Kyle

  • 01/07/2020

    They have always supplied top-notch medications to me, I am very happy with my purchase. Their pricing is also very affordable, I would continue to make purchases with them.

    Antonio Kaden

  • 01/06/2020

    Great price, product and shipping, hence I have given them a the 5 star rating. I would definitely place orders with them in future as well.

    Brain Lucas

  • 01/06/2020

    Awesome customer service, there was a little hiccup with my order as it was with the US Customs for quite a while. In spite of that, the package was delivered within the given timeframe.

    Samuel Jackson

  • 01/01/2020

    I am very satisfied with the assistance I have received as of date. All my orders have been processed smoothly, I am glad to be associated with a reliable company.

    Anthony Davis

  • 01/01/2020

    You guys have been awesome, thanks for expediting my prescription. I was running out and I received the Order well within time. Very happy with the services.

    Ethan King

  • 12/24/2019

    I am very satisfied with this company. They are very responsive and always keep me updated with the status of my order. I have never had any sort of trouble with any of my orders.

    Brock Turner

  • 12/24/2019

    I needed my Cholesterol medication and I was referred to this website by one of my friends. I managed to get my medication at 1/3rd the price from here and the quality is top-notch.

    Ruben Mayers

  • 12/23/2019

    Their website is very easy to navigate and place the order without any hassle. I have always found it very convenient to place the orders on my own, and have always received the discount for being returning customers. I am happy and satisfied with their services.

    Anthony Watts

  • 12/23/2019

    The last time I placed an order on the website, I made a mistake while entering the shipping address. I had entered the incorrect Zip Code and before I could even contact them, they had already corrected it and shipped my order.

    Daniel Castillo

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars