US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 01/13/2021

    I am delighted with their service and have been getting my Rx filled here for almost five years; without any hassle. I would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Danny Benz

  • 01/12/2021

    I bought my Thyroid medication from this website, and it works great on me. The quality is as good as the ones brought from the local drug store but at a lower price.

    Alicia Felix

  • 01/11/2021

    I was surprised to have received my order in just 10 days, from the day I placed my order. The medication arrived much faster than expected, considering they were shipped from a foreign country.

    Kenneth Brown

  • 01/08/2021

    Their website is quite simple and user-friendly; also, the customer service is excellent. All the questions are addressed immediately, and I am happy dealing with them.

    Kenneth O'brien

  • 01/07/2021

    I placed an order on the website, and the order arrived much before the given time. I am pleased with their quick delivery.

    Shannon White

  • 01/06/2021

    I placed my first order with them, after being referred to this website by my friend. The order was processed very smoothly and was delivered on time.

    Jack Henry

  • 01/05/2021

    They are very genuine and easy to deal with. If at all there is an issue, they sort that on priority. I would certainly recommend them to everybody.

    Ricky Hunter

  • 01/04/2021

    My local pharmacy rarely gave me any discount. In fact, the prices are way higher in comparison to this place. I really appreciate them for handling my orders with great care and maintaining the meds' authenticity, along with the best prices and the prodigious discounts I ever found.

    Sam Nathan

  • 12/31/2020

    I would say, It's a door to the world of possibilities to fulfill your medical needs. I did not face any challenge with them about any of my orders, and I am so much thankful to them for maintaining a healthy relationship with me for over a great period of time.

    Vella Kirk

  • 12/30/2020

    Medicine is necessary to keep oneself healthy because if one is healthy, then only he/she could be happy. If there is any breach in the quality of meds, it may turn out to be harmful to one's health rather than giving any relief. I have been getting my prescriptions filled from here for years now, and all I can say that one can bank upon them with blindfolded eyes about the quality of their meds and the wonderful experience they take you through.

    Russel Green

  • 12/29/2020

    Doing business over the internet or the phone with an overseas pharmacy or any other company could turn out to be a rollercoaster ride; if you don't receive the product, or if the product doesn't come out to be what you had chosen, or anything else goes wrong. There could be so many reasons for not buying medications online, but this place offers ample opportunities to purchase meds from them. I never realized if they lack any parameters while rendering the best of their services.

    John Kosko , United States

  • 12/28/2020

    I would highly recommend this place to buy generic medications as the customer service is really awesome, they cleared all my doubts before placing the order. Once the order was done, my meds also arrived here within the given time, which makes me feel privileged.

    Martin Hunter

  • 12/24/2020

    I am very satisfied with the services, I have been receiving from them for over the years. Never had an issue dealing with them, would continue to get my medications from them.

    Ricky Barring

  • 12/23/2020

    It's a luxury to be dealing with a pharmacy like them; they supply quality medication at a very competitive price. The shipping is quick, and the orders are always processed correctly. There is nothing more I could have asked for.

    Teresa Collins

  • 12/22/2020

    My friend referred me to this website; I called the toll-free number to put in my order. They helped me fill my script correctly, and just as I wanted, it was easy and quick to get my order placed with them.

    Stephen Wilcox

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars