US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 01/22/2021

    They have a wide category of medications to choose from and pricing is very affordable. No complaints with any of my orders, would continue to deal with them.

    Peter Wilcox

  • 01/21/2021

    Right from placing the order to getting my medications delivered, the complete process seemed simple and smooth. I did not encounter any issues...

    Brenda Collins

  • 01/20/2021

    I have been associated with them for years and they have been fantastic throughout these years. They only seem to be getting better with every passing day.

    Miranda Johnson

  • 01/19/2021

    My orders have always arrived within the estimated time of delivery. Never faced any challenge with the timely delivery of medication, love dealing with them.

    Randall West

  • 01/18/2021

    I was trying to log in to my account but couldn't for some reason. I was immediately contacted by the support team, they not only helped me login but also guided me in filling my prescription. I must say they are very helpful and co-operative.

    Bethany Huge

  • 01/15/2021

    It was my 1st order and I was a bit afraid of the quality of the medication, they would supply. But when I received the order, the quality was very good, better than the local drug store. I would certainly get the refill done from them.

    Michael Simmons

  • 01/14/2021

    I placed an order with them and it arrived in a quick span of time. I didn't expect the order to arrive this soon, will definitely come back for a re-order.

    Bryan Holly

  • 01/13/2021

    I am delighted with their service and have been getting my Rx filled here for almost five years; without any hassle. I would continue to get my supplies from them.

    Danny Benz

  • 01/12/2021

    I bought my Thyroid medication from this website, and it works great on me. The quality is as good as the ones brought from the local drug store but at a lower price.

    Alicia Felix

  • 01/11/2021

    I was surprised to have received my order in just 10 days, from the day I placed my order. The medication arrived much faster than expected, considering they were shipped from a foreign country.

    Kenneth Brown

  • 01/08/2021

    Their website is quite simple and user-friendly; also, the customer service is excellent. All the questions are addressed immediately, and I am happy dealing with them.

    Kenneth O'brien

  • 01/07/2021

    I placed an order on the website, and the order arrived much before the given time. I am pleased with their quick delivery.

    Shannon White

  • 01/06/2021

    I placed my first order with them, after being referred to this website by my friend. The order was processed very smoothly and was delivered on time.

    Jack Henry

  • 01/05/2021

    They are very genuine and easy to deal with. If at all there is an issue, they sort that on priority. I would certainly recommend them to everybody.

    Ricky Hunter

  • 01/04/2021

    My local pharmacy rarely gave me any discount. In fact, the prices are way higher in comparison to this place. I really appreciate them for handling my orders with great care and maintaining the meds' authenticity, along with the best prices and the prodigious discounts I ever found.

    Sam Nathan

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars