US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 08/09/2019

    This is a good place to buy prescription medications at a cheap price. It's safe, the drugs do work and more often than not the packages are delivered in almost 2 weeks every time.

    Bruce Collins

  • 08/08/2019

    At first, I was a bit skeptical but I placed the order anyway. Here I am 3 years later, have 100% confident that the product, price, and delivery will be just as promoted on the website.

    Ralph Torres

  • 08/08/2019

    To my surprise, the order arrived quickly but I was out of town and couldn't sign for my package. By the time I came back the order had been sent back. After I spoke to the customer support representative, they reshipped my package with no additional cost. I am very thankful to them.

    Willie Turner

  • 08/07/2019

    The website is easy to use. The products are priced reasonably and the items arrived quickly. I couldn't have asked for anything more from a pharmacy.

    Sean Hipple

  • 08/07/2019

    I have purchased from this online pharmacy a few times and they have always had quality products at a great price. I will purchase again when I need a refill.

    Gerald Dimick

  • 08/06/2019

    Ordered with this company many times and I've had no problems what so ever. They always send confirmation emails with a link to track the order, will definitely use them again.

    Christopher Turner

  • 08/06/2019

    I got emails from them informing, how the charges would show up on my Bank statement, when it was arriving, how it was shipped... etc. They have been very informative and helpful at the same time.

    Michael Lewis

  • 08/05/2019

    My order was handled very efficiently. They kept me updated throughout the process, with every little information being passed on to be related to my order.

    DANIELA CLARK

  • 08/05/2019

    I have ordered many times from them and I have never had any complaints. I have never faced any challenge in receiving my orders. All my orders have always been delivered in time with any hassles.

    THOMAS WALKER

  • 08/02/2019

    This is my 2nd time ordering from this company and I have had nothing but top-notch service. Thank you and please keep rendering such services.

    PHILIP MILLER

  • 08/02/2019

    Great products at a fraction of price that I used to pay to the local drug store. I have recommended them to several friends and few of them tried it and thanked me for recommending you guys to them.

    SEAN BROWN

  • 08/01/2019

    I would rate them 5 out of 5. Have been with this company for years and they have always done well in getting the order delivered in a timely manner.

    ALEC Summers

  • 08/01/2019

    I have used this company for several years and have never been disappointed with their service or the product. I have recommended them to multiple people.

    ALBERT Nash

  • 07/31/2019

    I have been getting the HCG's from them, for the last few years. I have always received high-quality HCG with a longer shelf life. Its been a good experience dealing with them.

    RAPHAEL MORGAN

  • 07/31/2019

    I was placing my first order and had many doubts but all of them were cleared. The Customer Service Rep was very patient and efficient. He ensured that all my questions were answered before placing the orders.

    BRYON ROGERS

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars