banner
US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 07/18/2019

    I like the email updates I receive for my order, it gives me a satisfaction that I am dealing with a legitimate pharmacy. They keep you informed about every little update on your order. Keep up the good work.

    ROSENDO TAYLOR

  • 07/18/2019

    I am so glad I found this pharmacy. Easy ordering process and easy re-orders. It has been a happy association with them so far.

    JEROLD MOORE

  • 07/17/2019

    I was using the online chat option to place my order and I found it very helpful. The representative was very efficient and he helped me place my order correctly. He made it really simple for me.

    DIANA TAYLOR

  • 07/17/2019

    I have to say that their customer service went above and beyond, helping me with doing a free reshipment as the package was lost by the postal service.

    JULIUS EVANS

  • 07/16/2019

    I’m very happy about ordering my medications from this company. It took around weeks to reach but the quality was of top-notch, almost as effective as the brand drug.

    REGGIE MURPHY

  • 07/16/2019

    Genuine products at a reasonable price. Excellent customer service who are proactive and keep me updated about my package time to time.

    ALLAN FABIAN

  • 07/15/2019

    Excellent customer service. Every time I call the reps go out of their way to help me. I feel like their only client! I am so thankful, excellent customer service. Keep up the good work.

    MARLIN THOMAS

  • 07/15/2019

    They have been very responsive and cleared all my doubts, if I had any regarding my orders. Have been associated with them for the past 4 years and my experience overall has been amazing.

    DARIUS TAYLOR

  • 07/12/2019

    I wanted to place an order but was hesitant in the beginning, so I did my due diligence on searching the web and found good reviews about them. I was also given heads up by one of my friend who has been with them for years. Trust me, this pharmacy is the best in terms of everything.

    GILBERT CLINT

  • 07/12/2019

    This was my first interaction with them and I am very happy with the experience. The representative was very helpful, he guided me in getting my prescription transferred and placed a new order for me.

    DALLAS OLSON

  • 07/11/2019

    Great customer service, they called my doctor for me to get my prescription information and placed my order correctly. I am highly impressed with their services.

    JACKIE DAVIS

  • 07/11/2019

    When my health insurance stopped covering for my medication I started searching for new options. One of my friends then recommended this website and so far I am quite happy with their services.

    ARTURO BROWN

  • 07/10/2019

    I am so happy to have found a trusted website from where I can purchase all my medications. I like the product I have received, as they have been very effective.

    STEVE MARTIN

  • 07/10/2019

    I called customer support as I wanted to place an order for my medication. It was my first order and the representative helped to place the correct order for me. He even offered me a 10% discount for using an eCheck.

    BILLY JACKSON

  • 07/09/2019

    Excellent source of prescription drugs and generic equivalents that are not available in the US. Very reliable and customer-centric company. I love doing business with them.

    FELIX BROWN

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars