US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 06/04/2019

    I have placed a couple of orders on this website, and have found the company to be quite reputable & reliable. Their Customer Service has been outstanding.

    ALEC WRIGHT

  • 06/04/2019

    I found no major issue making this order. What impressed me the most was the timely delivery and the discrete packaging.

    JUDSON WALKER

  • 06/03/2019

    The packaging was excellent and the medicine arrived in a very good condition, unlike the previous pharmacy where I used to order from. The quality of the medication has been great. Thank you Daynightdrugs, you have a customer for life now.

    ROSENDO CHAPLIN

  • 06/03/2019

    This was my first order here, the customer service was great. They provided me the Tracking Number, which helped me in tracking each and every movement of the package.

    FRITZ COLSTON

  • 05/28/2019

    No other online pharmacy has provided me with a similar service, I ordered from various websites but the experience I have had here is great and top notch. I guess I must stick to this website for my future purchases.

    MICHEL CARDONA

  • 05/28/2019

    Great product and service, I think this is a wonderful company and I really appreciate the care and concern that they offer to their customers.

    RUSTY MALLOY

  • 05/27/2019

    I am very satisfied with the kind of services they have been providing me for these many years. I have never had any trouble, either while placing my orders or getting them delivered in a timely manner.

    DAMON MAYNOR

  • 05/27/2019

    They call me to refill my script, so I don't have to take the pain of remembering when to place the order. They call me and place my order just at the right time which is so very convenient.

    RUDOLPH FEINBERG

  • 05/24/2019

    I have ordered many a times from here and there has been no problems with any of my orders. The quality of the products has been simply amazing and the pricing is very affordable.

    ULYSSES COOPER

  • 05/24/2019

    They have always been prompt in responding to my emails and getting my orders delivered within the committed time.

    THERON REED

  • 05/23/2019

    Best online pharmacy to get quality generic medication at a very affordable price. I never had any problems and have always received all my orders on time.

    SANTIAGO LOPEZ

  • 05/23/2019

    This is the only Pharmacy I will go to get my prescription drugs, reasons being, they are very helpful, fast refills and top notch service.

    OCTAVIO YOUNG

  • 05/22/2019

    I am glad to have found this website. I have been purchasing my medications from here for the past three years and my experience here has been amazing. Never had any issues with any of my orders.

    SONNY EDMUNDS

  • 05/22/2019

    I have been using this website for all my medication needs. Their prices are very affordable, way cheaper than in the US. Very beneficial for me as I am on Social Security benefits.

    SIMON FLICK

  • 05/21/2019

    Easy ordering, the representatives are knowledgeable and takes care of the order. The payment is processed very quickly. Orders usually come earlier than is stated. I've never been disappointed with their services.

    NEVILLE JOHNSON

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars