US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 04/26/2019

    High-quality generic medication at a very reasonable price. I haven't come across any other website which provides the same quality of generic drugs. I am happy that I get my medications from here.

    HARVEY SMITH

  • 04/25/2019

    I had accidentally placed an order for the wrong medication and realized when the order was delivered. So, I called up the customer support and they asked me to send over the wrong medication and placed my order for the right one. Never seen a website making such efforts for their customers. Day Night Drugs is truly a customer-centric drugstore.

    BRANDON ALLEN

  • 04/25/2019

    I've now been using the medication for about a month and I must admit that the medication is of very good quality, since it is reacting positively on me. Keep up the amazing work.

    JUSTIN WILSON

  • 04/24/2019

    Very prompt response from the customer care executive through email. I got an update on my order with the tracking ID. Really appreciate the efforts these guys make.

    OLIN LEE

  • 04/24/2019

    Very pleased with the services and the product. I was able to track the progress of my order using the Tracking number provided, on the USPS website. I am quite happy and would definitely recommend this website.

    BRANT GRAY

  • 04/23/2019

    It has always been a very professional and smooth experience, from ordering my medications to getting it delivered on time.

    RONALD MARTINEZ

  • 04/23/2019

    The medications are fairly priced on this website, much cheaper than the local drug store. It has helped me save a few dollars as my insurance does not cover the medication cost.

    BRIAN JONES

  • 04/22/2019

    I have been associated with this online pharmacy for more than 3 years now and I have consistently received prompt and reliable services. Very customer oriented and they do care about their customers.

    JACKIE WHITE

  • 04/22/2019

    I am 100% satisfied with the quality of medications I received and the speed at which they were delivered to me. Highly appreciate your efforts.

    NICK ANDERSON

  • 04/19/2019

    Very professional and excellent customer service. I am highly impressed with the way they conduct their business. I would definitely recommend this website to everybody. Thumbs up!

    MARK AUSTIN

  • 04/19/2019

    Great website for ordering the generic drugs, I haven't faced any challenge getting my medications delivered on time. Excellent service all the way.

    JOEY HARTLEY

  • 04/18/2019

    I am very happy that I found this website, earlier, I had been paying much more on the other website for my prescription drugs. I am extremely grateful to this website as it provides great discounts and fast delivery.

    JOSIAH KING

  • 04/18/2019

    Very prompt service. No problems in sending my prescription and receiving my medications. Great communication along the way. Keep it up.

    FRITZ CLARK

  • 04/17/2019

    I have been placing my orders with this website for more than 5 years now. I have never faced any issues with any of my orders. Quality medication, reasonable price, and the order are delivered on time.

    Dale Rayes

  • 04/17/2019

    The transaction went very smooth, very easy to place an order on the website. Got exactly what I ordered, arrived quickly through the Priority Mail. I will be ordering from them again very soon.

    Daniel Hicks

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars