US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 03/28/2019

    Great company to work with, I have been placing my orders here for the last 4 years and all my orders have been delivered on time with huge discounts.

    CARL ARTHUR

  • 03/28/2019

    Very user-friendly and the navigation on the website is pretty simple. Even the re-ordering is very easy and quick. Just a few clicks and you are done with the refilling of your prescription.

    Dave Richardson

  • 03/27/2019

    Great company to get Generic medications, I placed an order was constantly kept informed about the status. I received the tracking so I was able to follow my package. The order arrived in great condition and the product is great.

    CASEY JACKSON

  • 03/27/2019

    The customer service was great. I needed help figuring out how to make the payment and the customer support guy was super helpful and patient. I was able to complete the payment with ease.

    KEN WILLIAMS

  • 03/26/2019

    I have been doing business with daynightdrugs for two years now and I must say that they are very reliable. The orders are always delivered within the 2nd week and the support staff is very helpful.

    VINCENT ALLEN

  • 02/28/2019

    You're awesome! Thank you very much for your help. Is there a customer satisfaction survey that I can take for you? DND has been amazing for me over the last 3 years. Your customer service and products are phenomenal!! Thank you. EMP

    Eric, USA

  • 09/30/2013

    After shopping online and being very mislead and disappointed in the fact that thye would Not sed my meds to Thailand i am greatful to Daynight for treating me so well well and so very quickly w/ No problems....i will tell all my friends and they too will be pleased.. Once again, Thanks so much James Staub...your loyal customer

    James Staub, Thailand

  • 08/23/2011

    Thanks DND, you have saved me hundred of dollars on my prescription medication. You are a godsend for me, treat me as your customer for lifetime from now

    Martin, London, UK

  • I was not sure to buy medicines online, but i thought why not try this website, as it looked genuine to me, and here i was, The medications were delivered to me within 7-9 days totally safe and convenient. i love this website and would suggest to all. Best of luck

    Mathew simons, New Jersey, USA

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars