US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 04/04/2019

    Quality product at a very affordable price, I live in Europe and the Order was delivered well within the time frame. I am so far satisfied with the services.

    KERRY SWAIN

  • 04/04/2019

    I had been paying much more to the local drug store and was recently told about this website by one of my friend. I made my first purchase and the quality of the medications I received was really good. I am very happy to have found a trusted website.

    JEREMIAH WANG

  • 04/03/2019

    As my order was being shipped from a different country I thought it would take much longer to get to me, but it only took a week. I’m very happy with my purchase.

    SHAUN NEWELL

  • 04/03/2019

    I was introduced to this website by one of my friends and I am very thankful to him for doing so because now I am with a company which excels in supplying quality generic medications.

    TREVOR THOMAS

  • 04/02/2019

    Very prompt and efficient customer service. The products are of very good quality. I had ordered medications for my eyelash growth and it worked extremely well.

    JULIUS ARROYO

  • 04/02/2019

    Easy to use the website, for placing an order. I even got a reminder for the refill of my prescription. These guys are very good at doing business and most importantly very customer-centric.

    EVAN COWAN

  • 04/01/2019

    A wide range of medications, high professional standards, low prices, and timely delivery. Thank you, Daynightdrugs!!

    JOEY LUCERO

  • 04/01/2019

    Very good Customer service. The customer service representative called me and guided me through the payment process, as I had never done an eCheck before. He was very kind and helpful and helped me place the Order successfully.

    JACKIE COWAN

  • 03/29/2019

    After I placed my order online, I contacted the company via email as I had some question regarding delivery. They called me and explained everything related to the order.

    FREDDIE JONES

  • 03/29/2019

    Great customer service. They keep you posted about everything until the product is delivered.

    Stuart Broad

  • 03/28/2019

    Great company to work with, I have been placing my orders here for the last 4 years and all my orders have been delivered on time with huge discounts.

    CARL ARTHUR

  • 03/28/2019

    Very user-friendly and the navigation on the website is pretty simple. Even the re-ordering is very easy and quick. Just a few clicks and you are done with the refilling of your prescription.

    Dave Richardson

  • 03/27/2019

    Great company to get Generic medications, I placed an order was constantly kept informed about the status. I received the tracking so I was able to follow my package. The order arrived in great condition and the product is great.

    CASEY JACKSON

  • 03/27/2019

    The customer service was great. I needed help figuring out how to make the payment and the customer support guy was super helpful and patient. I was able to complete the payment with ease.

    KEN WILLIAMS

  • 03/26/2019

    I have been doing business with daynightdrugs for two years now and I must say that they are very reliable. The orders are always delivered within the 2nd week and the support staff is very helpful.

    VINCENT ALLEN

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars