US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 06/12/2019

    Was initially worried about giving them my routing and account number but they have never misused it. I have been dealing with them for the past 4 years now and I have never had any problems whatsoever.

    BRYON GARCIA

  • 06/12/2019

    I have Asthma and I pay a fraction of the cost buying my medication from daynightdrugs than I would from a local pharmacy.

    BRYON THOMPSON

  • 06/11/2019

    Was skeptical because of so much Rx fraud online, after doing a bit of research I could find no negative and only positive feedback. So, I placed a small order and the order was delivered on time with no problems at all. They really have earned my trust in terms of everything.

    Jackie Parker

  • 06/11/2019

    While placing the order, I forgot to enter the coupon code and so missed on the 10% discount. I contacted them and they were kind enough to add extra medications for the amount that I had missed. Isn't that amazing....never seen such an amazing and quick customer service.

    Joey Sanders

  • 06/10/2019

    The people on the phone are very friendly, and their service is really good. They ensure that the Order is delivered on time and if at all there is an issue, they ensure that it is fixed at the earliest.

    Thomas Davis

  • 06/10/2019

    Shipping is fast and they are easy to reach with any questions or inquiries. The Tracking Number is provided as soon the package is shipped. There’s no doubt that I’ll continue using Daynightdrugs for all my medications.

    Joseph Woods

  • 06/07/2019

    I've been ordering from here for more than 8 years and have never faced any bad experience. They respond quickly to inquiries and work with you until your concern or problem is not resolved.

    John Miller

  • 06/07/2019

    With the new website getting updated, the process is much easier to place the order. I am really liking the new website. I would continue my association here.

    James Williams

  • 06/06/2019

    Good handling of prescription requests, they even follow up to refill the prescription. This helps me stay relaxed, I don't need to keep a track of when to order. Their product is also great and genuine.

    Anthony Scott

  • 06/06/2019

    Very pleased with my purchase, the service was exceptional and swift. Everything I ordered was exactly what was delivered and much sooner than I thought.

    Matthew Wright

  • 06/05/2019

    I have been associated with this website for over a year. They have always supplied my medication promptly and the delivery is done within the allotted time.

    MICHEL CARTER

  • 06/05/2019

    I appreciate your company's effort in providing quality medication at reasonable prices. I will continue to be your customer.

    RUSTY BROWN

  • 06/04/2019

    I have placed a couple of orders on this website, and have found the company to be quite reputable & reliable. Their Customer Service has been outstanding.

    ALEC WRIGHT

  • 06/04/2019

    I found no major issue making this order. What impressed me the most was the timely delivery and the discrete packaging.

    JUDSON WALKER

  • 06/03/2019

    The packaging was excellent and the medicine arrived in a very good condition, unlike the previous pharmacy where I used to order from. The quality of the medication has been great. Thank you Daynightdrugs, you have a customer for life now.

    ROSENDO CHAPLIN

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars