US Ph : +1-647-955-3767 Call or Fax 9.30 to 5.30 pm
EST Mon to Fri.

Testimonials

We have always had a pleasure to know from our customers how we are doing, Send us a testimonial by clicking Write your Review below. Thank you
Day Night Drugs Team

  • 09/20/2019

    I have been getting my prescriptions refilled for the COPD medications. They are very effective, same as the ones I was getting here in the US but at a lower price. They have been a great find for me.

    Ryan Baker

  • 09/20/2019

    A very trusted and reliable company providing top quality products. Will always check to see if this company has what I need, before looking elsewhere.

    Timothy Hill

  • 09/19/2019

    I had an amazing experience getting my prescription drugs from them. After changing my online pharmacy, I have been able to save more than $100 on my script. Their service has been very good so far, I will keep getting my prescriptions refilled from here.

    Austin White

  • 09/19/2019

    This company is outstanding with great customer services. They delivered my product on time. It's going to be a long term association with them. Keep up the good work.

    Christian Taylor

  • 09/18/2019

    New to this website and only ordered 1 product, but I feel very comfortable with this company. Communication and shipping have been excellent. I am gonna place more orders in the future.

    JOSEPH WEST

  • 09/18/2019

    I'm so glad to have found this online pharmacy. I am able to purchase the exact same products that are offered here at the local drug store, but at a price, I can afford and that means a lot. The service is always great and the shipping is fast.

    CHRISTOPHER HICKS

  • 09/17/2019

    I have been buying the generic Bimatoprost from them and it works the same as the ones, I used to buy here in States. They supply medication of top quality, I have noticed very positive results after using this medication.

    Edward Torres

  • 09/17/2019

    I have no plans to change to any other way of obtaining my medication, I am quite satisfied with the way they have been going about their business. I am a happy customer and would continue my purchases here.

    Brian Martin

  • 09/16/2019

    My order arrived quickly and I was able to save more than 50% on my medication for a 90 day supply. I would definitely be ordering more with them in the future.

    Richard Wilson

  • 09/16/2019

    My scripts are filled promptly and exactly the way I need them. They have always been very efficient and have maintained a high level of professionalism. I am very happy getting my medications from them.

    William Murphy

  • 09/13/2019

    Overall my experience was enjoyable. It was a bit different dealing with an overseas company but the representative that I dealt with was very helpful, he ensured that my order was placed as I needed them to. Kudos to you guys.

    RUSSELL MAYFIELD

  • 09/13/2019

    They have been helping me for the last few years with my prescription. Their price is very much affordable. My insurance had lapsed and I am on benefits, wouldn't know what to do if they didn't exist. I also get the re-order discount for every order that I place from them.

    MARTIN HARTLEY

  • 09/12/2019

    I was a bit worried initially because the products were being shipped from India. But now I have made my 3rd purchase here as I have no doubts or fear. Their products are genuine and of good quality. I would continue to place my orders here.

    KEITH SAMUEL

  • 09/12/2019

    They have always been reliable and professional. My order arrived earlier than when I expected. It was in excellent condition. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

    RYAN JONES

  • 09/11/2019

    The staff is very helpful, and they are always willing to go out of their way to solve problems at the earliest. I would recommend them to everyone.

    Kenneth Scott

Write your reviews

Please login to write your reviews.
Click Here
10% Reorder
Discount
We will match
any price Best Price
Safe & Secure Payments

Disclaimer The products mentioned are trademarks of their respective owners and are not owned by or affiliated with daynightdrugs or any of its associated companies. Information provided on this website is for general purposes only. It is not intended to take place of advice from your practitioner. It is for the knowledge of the site visitors at large that the brand names mentioned under Search column or under different categories, are meant merely as a guide. It should not be construed or misunderstood that the site has any remotest intention to market the 'Similar in composition to' Brand named drug or that the site has any tie-up or link with the manufacturers or traders of the 'Similar in composition to' named medicine .

Processing currency - All transactions are processed in US Dollars